Jewish Holidays for 1950

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 1950. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year
Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.




Today is 12/21/2014 Sun, 29th of Kislev, 5775
12/21/2014 Sun, Chanukah: 6 Candles

Yom Kippur is comming

Do you have your Prayer Book For Yom Kippur (machzor)?


Watch now for $2 on amazon instant video


Sukkot is comming

Do you have your 4 Minim / Lulav and Etrog

All the Jewish Holidays for 1950


Thursday, January 19, 1st of Sh'vat, 5710

1/19/1950 Thu, 1st of Sh'vat, 5710

1/19/1950 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat


Thursday, February 02, 15th of Sh'vat, 5710

2/2/1950 Thu, 15th of Sh'vat, 5710

2/2/1950 Thu, Tu B'Shvat


Friday, February 17, 30th of Sh'vat, 5710

2/17/1950 Fri, 30th of Sh'vat, 5710

2/17/1950 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Adar


Saturday, February 18, 1st of Adar, 5710

2/18/1950 Sat, 1st of Adar, 5710

2/18/1950 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Adar

2/18/1950 Sat, Shabbat Shekalim


Saturday, February 25, 8th of Adar, 5710

2/25/1950 Sat, 8th of Adar, 5710

2/25/1950 Sat, Shabbat Zachor


Thursday, March 02, 13th of Adar, 5710

3/2/1950 Thu, 13th of Adar, 5710

3/2/1950 Thu, Ta'anit Esther

3/2/1950 Thu, Erev Purim


Friday, March 03, 14th of Adar, 5710

3/3/1950 Fri, 14th of Adar, 5710

3/3/1950 Fri, Purim


Sunday, March 05, 16th of Adar, 5710

3/5/1950 Sun, 16th of Adar, 5710

3/5/1950 Sun, Shushan Purim


Saturday, March 11, 22nd of Adar, 5710

3/11/1950 Sat, 22nd of Adar, 5710

3/11/1950 Sat, Shabbat Parah


Saturday, March 18, 29th of Adar, 5710

3/18/1950 Sat, 29th of Adar, 5710

3/18/1950 Sat, Shabbat HaChodesh


Sunday, March 19, 1st of Nisan, 5710

3/19/1950 Sun, 1st of Nisan, 5710

3/19/1950 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Nisan


Thursday, March 30, 12th of Nisan, 5710

3/30/1950 Thu, 12th of Nisan, 5710

3/30/1950 Thu, Ta'anit Bechorot


Saturday, April 01, 14th of Nisan, 5710

4/1/1950 Sat, 14th of Nisan, 5710

4/1/1950 Sat, Shabbat HaGadol

4/1/1950 Sat, Erev Pesach


Sunday, April 02, 15th of Nisan, 5710

4/2/1950 Sun, 15th of Nisan, 5710

4/2/1950 Sun, Pesach I


Monday, April 03, 16th of Nisan, 5710

4/3/1950 Mon, 16th of Nisan, 5710

4/3/1950 Mon, Pesach II


Tuesday, April 04, 17th of Nisan, 5710

4/4/1950 Tue, 17th of Nisan, 5710

4/4/1950 Tue, Pesach III (CH''M)


Wednesday, April 05, 18th of Nisan, 5710

4/5/1950 Wed, 18th of Nisan, 5710

4/5/1950 Wed, Pesach IV (CH''M)


Thursday, April 06, 19th of Nisan, 5710

4/6/1950 Thu, 19th of Nisan, 5710

4/6/1950 Thu, Pesach V (CH''M)


Friday, April 07, 20th of Nisan, 5710

4/7/1950 Fri, 20th of Nisan, 5710

4/7/1950 Fri, Pesach VI (CH''M)


Saturday, April 08, 21st of Nisan, 5710

4/8/1950 Sat, 21st of Nisan, 5710

4/8/1950 Sat, Pesach VII


Sunday, April 09, 22nd of Nisan, 5710

4/9/1950 Sun, 22nd of Nisan, 5710

4/9/1950 Sun, Pesach VIII


Monday, April 17, 30th of Nisan, 5710

4/17/1950 Mon, 30th of Nisan, 5710

4/17/1950 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Tuesday, April 18, 1st of Iyyar, 5710

4/18/1950 Tue, 1st of Iyyar, 5710

4/18/1950 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Wednesday, April 19, 2nd of Iyyar, 5710

4/19/1950 Wed, 2nd of Iyyar, 5710

4/19/1950 Wed, Yom HaZikaron


Thursday, April 20, 3rd of Iyyar, 5710

4/20/1950 Thu, 3rd of Iyyar, 5710

4/20/1950 Thu, Yom HaAtzma'ut


Monday, May 01, 14th of Iyyar, 5710

5/1/1950 Mon, 14th of Iyyar, 5710

5/1/1950 Mon, Pesach Sheni


Friday, May 05, 18th of Iyyar, 5710

5/5/1950 Fri, 18th of Iyyar, 5710

5/5/1950 Fri, Lag B'Omer


Wednesday, May 17, 1st of Sivan, 5710

5/17/1950 Wed, 1st of Sivan, 5710

5/17/1950 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Sivan


Sunday, May 21, 5th of Sivan, 5710

5/21/1950 Sun, 5th of Sivan, 5710

5/21/1950 Sun, Erev Shavuot


Monday, May 22, 6th of Sivan, 5710

5/22/1950 Mon, 6th of Sivan, 5710

5/22/1950 Mon, Shavuot I


Tuesday, May 23, 7th of Sivan, 5710

5/23/1950 Tue, 7th of Sivan, 5710

5/23/1950 Tue, Shavuot II


Thursday, June 15, 30th of Sivan, 5710

6/15/1950 Thu, 30th of Sivan, 5710

6/15/1950 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Friday, June 16, 1st of Tamuz, 5710

6/16/1950 Fri, 1st of Tamuz, 5710

6/16/1950 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Sunday, July 02, 17th of Tamuz, 5710

7/2/1950 Sun, 17th of Tamuz, 5710

7/2/1950 Sun, Tzom Tammuz


Saturday, July 15, 1st of Av, 5710

7/15/1950 Sat, 1st of Av, 5710

7/15/1950 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Av


Saturday, July 22, 8th of Av, 5710

7/22/1950 Sat, 8th of Av, 5710

7/22/1950 Sat, Shabbat Chazon

7/22/1950 Sat, Erev Tish'a B'Av


Sunday, July 23, 9th of Av, 5710

7/23/1950 Sun, 9th of Av, 5710

7/23/1950 Sun, Tish'a B'Av


Saturday, July 29, 15th of Av, 5710

7/29/1950 Sat, 15th of Av, 5710

7/29/1950 Sat, Shabbat Nachamu


Sunday, August 13, 30th of Av, 5710

8/13/1950 Sun, 30th of Av, 5710

8/13/1950 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Monday, August 14, 1st of Elul, 5710

8/14/1950 Mon, 1st of Elul, 5710

8/14/1950 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Monday, September 11, 29th of Elul, 5710

9/11/1950 Mon, 29th of Elul, 5710

9/11/1950 Mon, Erev Rosh Hashana


Tuesday, September 12, 1st of Tishrei, 5711

9/12/1950 Tue, 1st of Tishrei, 5711

9/12/1950 Tue, Rosh Hashana 5711


Wednesday, September 13, 2nd of Tishrei, 5711

9/13/1950 Wed, 2nd of Tishrei, 5711

9/13/1950 Wed, Rosh Hashana II


Thursday, September 14, 3rd of Tishrei, 5711

9/14/1950 Thu, 3rd of Tishrei, 5711

9/14/1950 Thu, Tzom Gedaliah


Saturday, September 16, 5th of Tishrei, 5711

9/16/1950 Sat, 5th of Tishrei, 5711

9/16/1950 Sat, Shabbat Shuva


Wednesday, September 20, 9th of Tishrei, 5711

9/20/1950 Wed, 9th of Tishrei, 5711

9/20/1950 Wed, Erev Yom Kippur


Thursday, September 21, 10th of Tishrei, 5711

9/21/1950 Thu, 10th of Tishrei, 5711

9/21/1950 Thu, Yom Kippur


Monday, September 25, 14th of Tishrei, 5711

9/25/1950 Mon, 14th of Tishrei, 5711

9/25/1950 Mon, Erev Sukkot


Tuesday, September 26, 15th of Tishrei, 5711

9/26/1950 Tue, 15th of Tishrei, 5711

9/26/1950 Tue, Sukkot I


Wednesday, September 27, 16th of Tishrei, 5711

9/27/1950 Wed, 16th of Tishrei, 5711

9/27/1950 Wed, Sukkot II


Thursday, September 28, 17th of Tishrei, 5711

9/28/1950 Thu, 17th of Tishrei, 5711

9/28/1950 Thu, Sukkot III (CH''M)


Friday, September 29, 18th of Tishrei, 5711

9/29/1950 Fri, 18th of Tishrei, 5711

9/29/1950 Fri, Sukkot IV (CH''M)


Saturday, September 30, 19th of Tishrei, 5711

9/30/1950 Sat, 19th of Tishrei, 5711

9/30/1950 Sat, Sukkot V (CH''M)


Sunday, October 01, 20th of Tishrei, 5711

10/1/1950 Sun, 20th of Tishrei, 5711

10/1/1950 Sun, Sukkot VI (CH''M)


Monday, October 02, 21st of Tishrei, 5711

10/2/1950 Mon, 21st of Tishrei, 5711

10/2/1950 Mon, Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)


Tuesday, October 03, 22nd of Tishrei, 5711

10/3/1950 Tue, 22nd of Tishrei, 5711

10/3/1950 Tue, Shmini Atzeret


Wednesday, October 04, 23rd of Tishrei, 5711

10/4/1950 Wed, 23rd of Tishrei, 5711

10/4/1950 Wed, Simchat Torah


Wednesday, October 11, 30th of Tishrei, 5711

10/11/1950 Wed, 30th of Tishrei, 5711

10/11/1950 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Thursday, October 12, 1st of Cheshvan, 5711

10/12/1950 Thu, 1st of Cheshvan, 5711

10/12/1950 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Friday, November 10, 1st of Kislev, 5711

11/10/1950 Fri, 1st of Kislev, 5711

11/10/1950 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Sunday, December 03, 24th of Kislev, 5711

12/3/1950 Sun, 24th of Kislev, 5711

12/3/1950 Sun, Chanukah: 1 Candle


Monday, December 04, 25th of Kislev, 5711

12/4/1950 Mon, 25th of Kislev, 5711

12/4/1950 Mon, Chanukah: 2 Candles


Tuesday, December 05, 26th of Kislev, 5711

12/5/1950 Tue, 26th of Kislev, 5711

12/5/1950 Tue, Chanukah: 3 Candles


Wednesday, December 06, 27th of Kislev, 5711

12/6/1950 Wed, 27th of Kislev, 5711

12/6/1950 Wed, Chanukah: 4 Candles


Thursday, December 07, 28th of Kislev, 5711

12/7/1950 Thu, 28th of Kislev, 5711

12/7/1950 Thu, Chanukah: 5 Candles


Friday, December 08, 29th of Kislev, 5711

12/8/1950 Fri, 29th of Kislev, 5711

12/8/1950 Fri, Chanukah: 6 Candles


Saturday, December 09, 30th of Kislev, 5711

12/9/1950 Sat, 30th of Kislev, 5711

12/9/1950 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/9/1950 Sat, Chanukah: 7 Candles


Sunday, December 10, 1st of Tevet, 5711

12/10/1950 Sun, 1st of Tevet, 5711

12/10/1950 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/10/1950 Sun, Chanukah: 8 Candles


Monday, December 11, 2nd of Tevet, 5711

12/11/1950 Mon, 2nd of Tevet, 5711

12/11/1950 Mon, Chanukah: 8th Day


Tuesday, December 19, 10th of Tevet, 5711

12/19/1950 Tue, 10th of Tevet, 5711

12/19/1950 Tue, Asara B'Tevet

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |