Jewish Holidays for 2020

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2020. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.







Today is 2/26/2020 Wed, 1st of Adar, 5780
2/26/2020 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Adar

The Jewish Holiday of Rosh HaShana - The Jewish New Year - The Day of Judgement for 2020


Saturday, September 19, 1st of Tishrei, 5781

9/19/2020 Sat, 1st of Tishrei, 5781

9/19/2020 Sat, Rosh Hashana 5781


Sunday, September 20, 2nd of Tishrei, 5781

9/20/2020 Sun, 2nd of Tishrei, 5781

9/20/2020 Sun, Rosh Hashana II


Monday, September 21, 3rd of Tishrei, 5781

9/21/2020 Mon, 3rd of Tishrei, 5781

9/21/2020 Mon, Tzom Gedaliah


Saturday, September 26, 8th of Tishrei, 5781

9/26/2020 Sat, 8th of Tishrei, 5781

9/26/2020 Sat, Shabbat Shuva


Sunday, September 27, 9th of Tishrei, 5781

9/27/2020 Sun, 9th of Tishrei, 5781

9/27/2020 Sun, Erev Yom Kippur


Monday, September 28, 10th of Tishrei, 5781

9/28/2020 Mon, 10th of Tishrei, 5781

9/28/2020 Mon, Yom Kippur


Friday, October 02, 14th of Tishrei, 5781

10/2/2020 Fri, 14th of Tishrei, 5781

10/2/2020 Fri, Erev Sukkot


Saturday, October 03, 15th of Tishrei, 5781

10/3/2020 Sat, 15th of Tishrei, 5781

10/3/2020 Sat, Sukkot I


Sunday, October 04, 16th of Tishrei, 5781

10/4/2020 Sun, 16th of Tishrei, 5781

10/4/2020 Sun, Sukkot II


Monday, October 05, 17th of Tishrei, 5781

10/5/2020 Mon, 17th of Tishrei, 5781

10/5/2020 Mon, Sukkot III (CH''M)


Tuesday, October 06, 18th of Tishrei, 5781

10/6/2020 Tue, 18th of Tishrei, 5781

10/6/2020 Tue, Sukkot IV (CH''M)


Wednesday, October 07, 19th of Tishrei, 5781

10/7/2020 Wed, 19th of Tishrei, 5781

10/7/2020 Wed, Sukkot V (CH''M)


Thursday, October 08, 20th of Tishrei, 5781

10/8/2020 Thu, 20th of Tishrei, 5781

10/8/2020 Thu, Sukkot VI (CH''M)


Friday, October 09, 21st of Tishrei, 5781

10/9/2020 Fri, 21st of Tishrei, 5781

10/9/2020 Fri, Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)


Saturday, October 10, 22nd of Tishrei, 5781

10/10/2020 Sat, 22nd of Tishrei, 5781

10/10/2020 Sat, Shmini Atzeret


Sunday, October 11, 23rd of Tishrei, 5781

10/11/2020 Sun, 23rd of Tishrei, 5781

10/11/2020 Sun, Simchat Torah


Sunday, October 18, 30th of Tishrei, 5781

10/18/2020 Sun, 30th of Tishrei, 5781

10/18/2020 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |