Jewish Holidays for 2014

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2014. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year
Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.




Today is 10/25/2014 Sat, 1st of Cheshvan, 5775
10/25/2014 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
10/25/2014 Sat, Havdalah (72 min): 7:14

Pesach / Passover for 2014


Tuesday, April 01, 1st of Nisan, 5774

4/1/2014 Tue, 1st of Nisan, 5774

4/1/2014 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Nisan


Saturday, April 12, 12th of Nisan, 5774

4/12/2014 Sat, 12th of Nisan, 5774

4/12/2014 Sat, Shabbat HaGadol


Monday, April 14, 14th of Nisan, 5774

4/14/2014 Mon, 14th of Nisan, 5774

4/14/2014 Mon, Ta'anit Bechorot

4/14/2014 Mon, Erev Pesach


Tuesday, April 15, 15th of Nisan, 5774

4/15/2014 Tue, 15th of Nisan, 5774

4/15/2014 Tue, Pesach I


Wednesday, April 16, 16th of Nisan, 5774

4/16/2014 Wed, 16th of Nisan, 5774

4/16/2014 Wed, Pesach II


Thursday, April 17, 17th of Nisan, 5774

4/17/2014 Thu, 17th of Nisan, 5774

4/17/2014 Thu, Pesach III (CH''M)


Friday, April 18, 18th of Nisan, 5774

4/18/2014 Fri, 18th of Nisan, 5774

4/18/2014 Fri, Pesach IV (CH''M)


Saturday, April 19, 19th of Nisan, 5774

4/19/2014 Sat, 19th of Nisan, 5774

4/19/2014 Sat, Pesach V (CH''M)


Sunday, April 20, 20th of Nisan, 5774

4/20/2014 Sun, 20th of Nisan, 5774

4/20/2014 Sun, Pesach VI (CH''M)


Monday, April 21, 21st of Nisan, 5774

4/21/2014 Mon, 21st of Nisan, 5774

4/21/2014 Mon, Pesach VII


Tuesday, April 22, 22nd of Nisan, 5774

4/22/2014 Tue, 22nd of Nisan, 5774

4/22/2014 Tue, Pesach VIII


Sunday, April 27, 27th of Nisan, 5774

4/27/2014 Sun, 27th of Nisan, 5774

4/27/2014 Sun, Yom HaShoah


Wednesday, April 30, 30th of Nisan, 5774

4/30/2014 Wed, 30th of Nisan, 5774

4/30/2014 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |