Jewish Holidays for 2018

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2018. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.







Today is 12/14/2018 Fri, 6th of Tevet, 5779
12/14/2018 Fri, Candle lighting: 4:11

The Jewish Holiday of Pesach / Passover for 2018


Saturday, March 17, 1st of Nisan, 5778

3/17/2018 Sat, 1st of Nisan, 5778

3/17/2018 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Nisan

3/17/2018 Sat, Shabbat HaChodesh


Saturday, March 24, 8th of Nisan, 5778

3/24/2018 Sat, 8th of Nisan, 5778

3/24/2018 Sat, Shabbat HaGadol


Friday, March 30, 14th of Nisan, 5778

3/30/2018 Fri, 14th of Nisan, 5778

3/30/2018 Fri, Ta'anit Bechorot

3/30/2018 Fri, Erev Pesach


Saturday, March 31, 15th of Nisan, 5778

3/31/2018 Sat, 15th of Nisan, 5778

3/31/2018 Sat, Pesach I


Sunday, April 01, 16th of Nisan, 5778

4/1/2018 Sun, 16th of Nisan, 5778

4/1/2018 Sun, Pesach II


Monday, April 02, 17th of Nisan, 5778

4/2/2018 Mon, 17th of Nisan, 5778

4/2/2018 Mon, Pesach III (CH''M)


Tuesday, April 03, 18th of Nisan, 5778

4/3/2018 Tue, 18th of Nisan, 5778

4/3/2018 Tue, Pesach IV (CH''M)


Wednesday, April 04, 19th of Nisan, 5778

4/4/2018 Wed, 19th of Nisan, 5778

4/4/2018 Wed, Pesach V (CH''M)


Thursday, April 05, 20th of Nisan, 5778

4/5/2018 Thu, 20th of Nisan, 5778

4/5/2018 Thu, Pesach VI (CH''M)


Friday, April 06, 21st of Nisan, 5778

4/6/2018 Fri, 21st of Nisan, 5778

4/6/2018 Fri, Pesach VII


Saturday, April 07, 22nd of Nisan, 5778

4/7/2018 Sat, 22nd of Nisan, 5778

4/7/2018 Sat, Pesach VIII


Thursday, April 12, 27th of Nisan, 5778

4/12/2018 Thu, 27th of Nisan, 5778

4/12/2018 Thu, Yom HaShoah


Sunday, April 15, 30th of Nisan, 5778

4/15/2018 Sun, 30th of Nisan, 5778

4/15/2018 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |