Jewish Holidays for 2022

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2022. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.







Today is 6/27/2022 Mon, 28th of Sivan, 5782

The Jewish Holiday of Purim for 2022


Friday, March 04, 1st of Adar II, 5782

3/4/2022 Fri, 1st of Adar II, 5782

3/4/2022 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Adar II


Saturday, March 12, 9th of Adar II, 5782

3/12/2022 Sat, 9th of Adar II, 5782

3/12/2022 Sat, Shabbat Zachor


Wednesday, March 16, 13th of Adar II, 5782

3/16/2022 Wed, 13th of Adar II, 5782

3/16/2022 Wed, Ta'anit Esther

3/16/2022 Wed, Erev Purim


Thursday, March 17, 14th of Adar II, 5782

3/17/2022 Thu, 14th of Adar II, 5782

3/17/2022 Thu, Purim


Friday, March 18, 15th of Adar II, 5782

3/18/2022 Fri, 15th of Adar II, 5782

3/18/2022 Fri, Shushan Purim


Saturday, March 26, 23rd of Adar II, 5782

3/26/2022 Sat, 23rd of Adar II, 5782

3/26/2022 Sat, Shabbat Parah

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |