Jewish Holidays for 2021

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2021. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.







Today is 8/2/2021 Mon, 24th of Av, 5781

The Jewish Holiday of Purim for 2021


Saturday, February 13, 1st of Adar, 5781

2/13/2021 Sat, 1st of Adar, 5781

2/13/2021 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Adar

2/13/2021 Sat, Shabbat Shekalim


Saturday, February 20, 8th of Adar, 5781

2/20/2021 Sat, 8th of Adar, 5781

2/20/2021 Sat, Shabbat Zachor


Thursday, February 25, 13th of Adar, 5781

2/25/2021 Thu, 13th of Adar, 5781

2/25/2021 Thu, Ta'anit Esther

2/25/2021 Thu, Erev Purim


Friday, February 26, 14th of Adar, 5781

2/26/2021 Fri, 14th of Adar, 5781

2/26/2021 Fri, Purim


Sunday, February 28, 16th of Adar, 5781

2/28/2021 Sun, 16th of Adar, 5781

2/28/2021 Sun, Shushan Purim


Saturday, March 06, 22nd of Adar, 5781

3/6/2021 Sat, 22nd of Adar, 5781

3/6/2021 Sat, Shabbat Parah


Saturday, March 13, 29th of Adar, 5781

3/13/2021 Sat, 29th of Adar, 5781

3/13/2021 Sat, Shabbat HaChodesh

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |