Jewish Holidays for 2020

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2020. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.







Today is 9/19/2020 Sat, 1st of Tishrei, 5781
9/19/2020 Sat, Rosh Hashana 5781
9/19/2020 Sat, Havdalah (72 min): 8:10

Yom Kippur is comming

Do you have your Prayer Book For Yom Kippur (machzor)?


Watch now for $2 on amazon instant video


Sukkot is comming

Do you have your 4 Minim / Lulav and Etrog

The Jewish Holiday of Shavuot for 2020


Sunday, May 24, 1st of Sivan, 5780

5/24/2020 Sun, 1st of Sivan, 5780

5/24/2020 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Sivan


Thursday, May 28, 5th of Sivan, 5780

5/28/2020 Thu, 5th of Sivan, 5780

5/28/2020 Thu, Erev Shavuot


Friday, May 29, 6th of Sivan, 5780

5/29/2020 Fri, 6th of Sivan, 5780

5/29/2020 Fri, Shavuot I


Saturday, May 30, 7th of Sivan, 5780

5/30/2020 Sat, 7th of Sivan, 5780

5/30/2020 Sat, Shavuot II


Monday, June 22, 30th of Sivan, 5780

6/22/2020 Mon, 30th of Sivan, 5780

6/22/2020 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |