Jewish Holidays for 2022

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2022. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.







Today is 1/24/2022 Mon, 22nd of Sh'vat, 5782

The Jewish Holiday of Shavuot for 2022


Tuesday, May 31, 1st of Sivan, 5782

5/31/2022 Tue, 1st of Sivan, 5782

5/31/2022 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Sivan


Saturday, June 04, 5th of Sivan, 5782

6/4/2022 Sat, 5th of Sivan, 5782

6/4/2022 Sat, Erev Shavuot


Sunday, June 05, 6th of Sivan, 5782

6/5/2022 Sun, 6th of Sivan, 5782

6/5/2022 Sun, Shavuot I


Monday, June 06, 7th of Sivan, 5782

6/6/2022 Mon, 7th of Sivan, 5782

6/6/2022 Mon, Shavuot II


Wednesday, June 29, 30th of Sivan, 5782

6/29/2022 Wed, 30th of Sivan, 5782

6/29/2022 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |