Jewish Holidays for 2022

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2022. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.







Today is 1/24/2022 Mon, 22nd of Sh'vat, 5782

The Jewish Holiday of Chanukah - Festival of lights for 2022


Friday, November 25, 1st of Kislev, 5783

11/25/2022 Fri, 1st of Kislev, 5783

11/25/2022 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Sunday, December 18, 24th of Kislev, 5783

12/18/2022 Sun, 24th of Kislev, 5783

12/18/2022 Sun, Chanukah: 1 Candle


Monday, December 19, 25th of Kislev, 5783

12/19/2022 Mon, 25th of Kislev, 5783

12/19/2022 Mon, Chanukah: 2 Candles


Tuesday, December 20, 26th of Kislev, 5783

12/20/2022 Tue, 26th of Kislev, 5783

12/20/2022 Tue, Chanukah: 3 Candles


Wednesday, December 21, 27th of Kislev, 5783

12/21/2022 Wed, 27th of Kislev, 5783

12/21/2022 Wed, Chanukah: 4 Candles


Thursday, December 22, 28th of Kislev, 5783

12/22/2022 Thu, 28th of Kislev, 5783

12/22/2022 Thu, Chanukah: 5 Candles


Friday, December 23, 29th of Kislev, 5783

12/23/2022 Fri, 29th of Kislev, 5783

12/23/2022 Fri, Chanukah: 6 Candles


Saturday, December 24, 30th of Kislev, 5783

12/24/2022 Sat, 30th of Kislev, 5783

12/24/2022 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/24/2022 Sat, Chanukah: 7 Candles

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |