Jewish Holidays for 2021

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2021. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.







Today is 10/15/2021 Fri, 9th of Cheshvan, 5782
10/15/2021 Fri, Candle lighting: 5:59

The Jewish Holiday of Chanukah - Festival of lights for 2021


Friday, November 05, 1st of Kislev, 5782

11/5/2021 Fri, 1st of Kislev, 5782

11/5/2021 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Sunday, November 28, 24th of Kislev, 5782

11/28/2021 Sun, 24th of Kislev, 5782

11/28/2021 Sun, Chanukah: 1 Candle


Monday, November 29, 25th of Kislev, 5782

11/29/2021 Mon, 25th of Kislev, 5782

11/29/2021 Mon, Chanukah: 2 Candles


Tuesday, November 30, 26th of Kislev, 5782

11/30/2021 Tue, 26th of Kislev, 5782

11/30/2021 Tue, Chanukah: 3 Candles


Wednesday, December 01, 27th of Kislev, 5782

12/1/2021 Wed, 27th of Kislev, 5782

12/1/2021 Wed, Chanukah: 4 Candles


Thursday, December 02, 28th of Kislev, 5782

12/2/2021 Thu, 28th of Kislev, 5782

12/2/2021 Thu, Chanukah: 5 Candles


Friday, December 03, 29th of Kislev, 5782

12/3/2021 Fri, 29th of Kislev, 5782

12/3/2021 Fri, Chanukah: 6 Candles


Saturday, December 04, 30th of Kislev, 5782

12/4/2021 Sat, 30th of Kislev, 5782

12/4/2021 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/4/2021 Sat, Chanukah: 7 Candles

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |