Jewish Holidays for 2018

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2018. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.











Today is 10/15/2018 Mon, 6th of Cheshvan, 5779

The Jewish Holiday of Chanukah - Festival of lights for 2018


Friday, November 09, 1st of Kislev, 5779

11/9/2018 Fri, 1st of Kislev, 5779

11/9/2018 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Sunday, December 02, 24th of Kislev, 5779

12/2/2018 Sun, 24th of Kislev, 5779

12/2/2018 Sun, Chanukah: 1 Candle


Monday, December 03, 25th of Kislev, 5779

12/3/2018 Mon, 25th of Kislev, 5779

12/3/2018 Mon, Chanukah: 2 Candles


Tuesday, December 04, 26th of Kislev, 5779

12/4/2018 Tue, 26th of Kislev, 5779

12/4/2018 Tue, Chanukah: 3 Candles


Wednesday, December 05, 27th of Kislev, 5779

12/5/2018 Wed, 27th of Kislev, 5779

12/5/2018 Wed, Chanukah: 4 Candles


Thursday, December 06, 28th of Kislev, 5779

12/6/2018 Thu, 28th of Kislev, 5779

12/6/2018 Thu, Chanukah: 5 Candles


Friday, December 07, 29th of Kislev, 5779

12/7/2018 Fri, 29th of Kislev, 5779

12/7/2018 Fri, Chanukah: 6 Candles


Saturday, December 08, 30th of Kislev, 5779

12/8/2018 Sat, 30th of Kislev, 5779

12/8/2018 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/8/2018 Sat, Chanukah: 7 Candles

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |