Jewish Holidays for 2020

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2020. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.







Today is 1/21/2020 Tue, 24th of Tevet, 5780

The Jewish Holiday of Chanukah - Festival of lights for 2020


Tuesday, November 17, 1st of Kislev, 5781

11/17/2020 Tue, 1st of Kislev, 5781

11/17/2020 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Thursday, December 10, 24th of Kislev, 5781

12/10/2020 Thu, 24th of Kislev, 5781

12/10/2020 Thu, Chanukah: 1 Candle


Friday, December 11, 25th of Kislev, 5781

12/11/2020 Fri, 25th of Kislev, 5781

12/11/2020 Fri, Chanukah: 2 Candles


Saturday, December 12, 26th of Kislev, 5781

12/12/2020 Sat, 26th of Kislev, 5781

12/12/2020 Sat, Chanukah: 3 Candles


Sunday, December 13, 27th of Kislev, 5781

12/13/2020 Sun, 27th of Kislev, 5781

12/13/2020 Sun, Chanukah: 4 Candles


Monday, December 14, 28th of Kislev, 5781

12/14/2020 Mon, 28th of Kislev, 5781

12/14/2020 Mon, Chanukah: 5 Candles


Tuesday, December 15, 29th of Kislev, 5781

12/15/2020 Tue, 29th of Kislev, 5781

12/15/2020 Tue, Chanukah: 6 Candles

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |