Jewish Holidays for 1826

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 1826. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.







Today is 6/24/2024 Mon, 18th of Sivan, 5784

Yom Kippur is comming

Do you have your Prayer Book For Yom Kippur (machzor)?


Watch now for $2 on amazon instant video


Sukkot is comming

Do you have your 4 Minim / Lulav and Etrog

All the Jewish Holidays for 1826


Monday, January 09, 1st of Sh'vat, 5586

1/9/1826 Mon, 1st of Sh'vat, 5586

1/9/1826 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat


Monday, January 23, 15th of Sh'vat, 5586

1/23/1826 Mon, 15th of Sh'vat, 5586

1/23/1826 Mon, Tu B'Shvat


Tuesday, February 07, 30th of Sh'vat, 5586

2/7/1826 Tue, 30th of Sh'vat, 5586

2/7/1826 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Adar I


Wednesday, February 08, 1st of Adar I, 5586

2/8/1826 Wed, 1st of Adar I, 5586

2/8/1826 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Adar I


Tuesday, February 21, 14th of Adar I, 5586

2/21/1826 Tue, 14th of Adar I, 5586

2/21/1826 Tue, Purim Katan


Saturday, March 04, 25th of Adar I, 5586

3/4/1826 Sat, 25th of Adar I, 5586

3/4/1826 Sat, Shabbat Shekalim


Thursday, March 09, 30th of Adar I, 5586

3/9/1826 Thu, 30th of Adar I, 5586

3/9/1826 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Adar II


Friday, March 10, 1st of Adar II, 5586

3/10/1826 Fri, 1st of Adar II, 5586

3/10/1826 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Adar II


Saturday, March 18, 9th of Adar II, 5586

3/18/1826 Sat, 9th of Adar II, 5586

3/18/1826 Sat, Shabbat Zachor


Wednesday, March 22, 13th of Adar II, 5586

3/22/1826 Wed, 13th of Adar II, 5586

3/22/1826 Wed, Ta'anit Esther

3/22/1826 Wed, Erev Purim


Thursday, March 23, 14th of Adar II, 5586

3/23/1826 Thu, 14th of Adar II, 5586

3/23/1826 Thu, Purim


Friday, March 24, 15th of Adar II, 5586

3/24/1826 Fri, 15th of Adar II, 5586

3/24/1826 Fri, Shushan Purim


Saturday, April 01, 23rd of Adar II, 5586

4/1/1826 Sat, 23rd of Adar II, 5586

4/1/1826 Sat, Shabbat Parah


Saturday, April 08, 1st of Nisan, 5586

4/8/1826 Sat, 1st of Nisan, 5586

4/8/1826 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Nisan

4/8/1826 Sat, Shabbat HaChodesh


Saturday, April 15, 8th of Nisan, 5586

4/15/1826 Sat, 8th of Nisan, 5586

4/15/1826 Sat, Shabbat HaGadol


Friday, April 21, 14th of Nisan, 5586

4/21/1826 Fri, 14th of Nisan, 5586

4/21/1826 Fri, Ta'anit Bechorot

4/21/1826 Fri, Erev Pesach


Saturday, April 22, 15th of Nisan, 5586

4/22/1826 Sat, 15th of Nisan, 5586

4/22/1826 Sat, Pesach I


Sunday, April 23, 16th of Nisan, 5586

4/23/1826 Sun, 16th of Nisan, 5586

4/23/1826 Sun, Pesach II


Monday, April 24, 17th of Nisan, 5586

4/24/1826 Mon, 17th of Nisan, 5586

4/24/1826 Mon, Pesach III (CH''M)


Tuesday, April 25, 18th of Nisan, 5586

4/25/1826 Tue, 18th of Nisan, 5586

4/25/1826 Tue, Pesach IV (CH''M)


Wednesday, April 26, 19th of Nisan, 5586

4/26/1826 Wed, 19th of Nisan, 5586

4/26/1826 Wed, Pesach V (CH''M)


Thursday, April 27, 20th of Nisan, 5586

4/27/1826 Thu, 20th of Nisan, 5586

4/27/1826 Thu, Pesach VI (CH''M)


Friday, April 28, 21st of Nisan, 5586

4/28/1826 Fri, 21st of Nisan, 5586

4/28/1826 Fri, Pesach VII


Saturday, April 29, 22nd of Nisan, 5586

4/29/1826 Sat, 22nd of Nisan, 5586

4/29/1826 Sat, Pesach VIII


Sunday, May 07, 30th of Nisan, 5586

5/7/1826 Sun, 30th of Nisan, 5586

5/7/1826 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Monday, May 08, 1st of Iyyar, 5586

5/8/1826 Mon, 1st of Iyyar, 5586

5/8/1826 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Sunday, May 21, 14th of Iyyar, 5586

5/21/1826 Sun, 14th of Iyyar, 5586

5/21/1826 Sun, Pesach Sheni


Thursday, May 25, 18th of Iyyar, 5586

5/25/1826 Thu, 18th of Iyyar, 5586

5/25/1826 Thu, Lag B'Omer


Tuesday, June 06, 1st of Sivan, 5586

6/6/1826 Tue, 1st of Sivan, 5586

6/6/1826 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Sivan


Saturday, June 10, 5th of Sivan, 5586

6/10/1826 Sat, 5th of Sivan, 5586

6/10/1826 Sat, Erev Shavuot


Sunday, June 11, 6th of Sivan, 5586

6/11/1826 Sun, 6th of Sivan, 5586

6/11/1826 Sun, Shavuot I


Monday, June 12, 7th of Sivan, 5586

6/12/1826 Mon, 7th of Sivan, 5586

6/12/1826 Mon, Shavuot II


Wednesday, July 05, 30th of Sivan, 5586

7/5/1826 Wed, 30th of Sivan, 5586

7/5/1826 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Thursday, July 06, 1st of Tamuz, 5586

7/6/1826 Thu, 1st of Tamuz, 5586

7/6/1826 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Sunday, July 23, 18th of Tamuz, 5586

7/23/1826 Sun, 18th of Tamuz, 5586

7/23/1826 Sun, Tzom Tammuz


Friday, August 04, 1st of Av, 5586

8/4/1826 Fri, 1st of Av, 5586

8/4/1826 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Av


Saturday, August 12, 9th of Av, 5586

8/12/1826 Sat, 9th of Av, 5586

8/12/1826 Sat, Shabbat Chazon

8/12/1826 Sat, Erev Tish'a B'Av


Sunday, August 13, 10th of Av, 5586

8/13/1826 Sun, 10th of Av, 5586

8/13/1826 Sun, Tish'a B'Av


Saturday, August 19, 16th of Av, 5586

8/19/1826 Sat, 16th of Av, 5586

8/19/1826 Sat, Shabbat Nachamu


Saturday, September 02, 30th of Av, 5586

9/2/1826 Sat, 30th of Av, 5586

9/2/1826 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Sunday, September 03, 1st of Elul, 5586

9/3/1826 Sun, 1st of Elul, 5586

9/3/1826 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Sunday, October 01, 29th of Elul, 5586

10/1/1826 Sun, 29th of Elul, 5586

10/1/1826 Sun, Erev Rosh Hashana


Monday, October 02, 1st of Tishrei, 5587

10/2/1826 Mon, 1st of Tishrei, 5587

10/2/1826 Mon, Rosh Hashana 5587


Tuesday, October 03, 2nd of Tishrei, 5587

10/3/1826 Tue, 2nd of Tishrei, 5587

10/3/1826 Tue, Rosh Hashana II


Wednesday, October 04, 3rd of Tishrei, 5587

10/4/1826 Wed, 3rd of Tishrei, 5587

10/4/1826 Wed, Tzom Gedaliah


Saturday, October 07, 6th of Tishrei, 5587

10/7/1826 Sat, 6th of Tishrei, 5587

10/7/1826 Sat, Shabbat Shuva


Tuesday, October 10, 9th of Tishrei, 5587

10/10/1826 Tue, 9th of Tishrei, 5587

10/10/1826 Tue, Erev Yom Kippur


Wednesday, October 11, 10th of Tishrei, 5587

10/11/1826 Wed, 10th of Tishrei, 5587

10/11/1826 Wed, Yom Kippur


Sunday, October 15, 14th of Tishrei, 5587

10/15/1826 Sun, 14th of Tishrei, 5587

10/15/1826 Sun, Erev Sukkot


Monday, October 16, 15th of Tishrei, 5587

10/16/1826 Mon, 15th of Tishrei, 5587

10/16/1826 Mon, Sukkot I


Tuesday, October 17, 16th of Tishrei, 5587

10/17/1826 Tue, 16th of Tishrei, 5587

10/17/1826 Tue, Sukkot II


Wednesday, October 18, 17th of Tishrei, 5587

10/18/1826 Wed, 17th of Tishrei, 5587

10/18/1826 Wed, Sukkot III (CH''M)


Thursday, October 19, 18th of Tishrei, 5587

10/19/1826 Thu, 18th of Tishrei, 5587

10/19/1826 Thu, Sukkot IV (CH''M)


Friday, October 20, 19th of Tishrei, 5587

10/20/1826 Fri, 19th of Tishrei, 5587

10/20/1826 Fri, Sukkot V (CH''M)


Saturday, October 21, 20th of Tishrei, 5587

10/21/1826 Sat, 20th of Tishrei, 5587

10/21/1826 Sat, Sukkot VI (CH''M)


Sunday, October 22, 21st of Tishrei, 5587

10/22/1826 Sun, 21st of Tishrei, 5587

10/22/1826 Sun, Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)


Monday, October 23, 22nd of Tishrei, 5587

10/23/1826 Mon, 22nd of Tishrei, 5587

10/23/1826 Mon, Shmini Atzeret


Tuesday, October 24, 23rd of Tishrei, 5587

10/24/1826 Tue, 23rd of Tishrei, 5587

10/24/1826 Tue, Simchat Torah


Tuesday, October 31, 30th of Tishrei, 5587

10/31/1826 Tue, 30th of Tishrei, 5587

10/31/1826 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Wednesday, November 01, 1st of Cheshvan, 5587

11/1/1826 Wed, 1st of Cheshvan, 5587

11/1/1826 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Thursday, November 30, 30th of Cheshvan, 5587

11/30/1826 Thu, 30th of Cheshvan, 5587

11/30/1826 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Friday, December 01, 1st of Kislev, 5587

12/1/1826 Fri, 1st of Kislev, 5587

12/1/1826 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Sunday, December 24, 24th of Kislev, 5587

12/24/1826 Sun, 24th of Kislev, 5587

12/24/1826 Sun, Chanukah: 1 Candle


Monday, December 25, 25th of Kislev, 5587

12/25/1826 Mon, 25th of Kislev, 5587

12/25/1826 Mon, Chanukah: 2 Candles


Tuesday, December 26, 26th of Kislev, 5587

12/26/1826 Tue, 26th of Kislev, 5587

12/26/1826 Tue, Chanukah: 3 Candles


Wednesday, December 27, 27th of Kislev, 5587

12/27/1826 Wed, 27th of Kislev, 5587

12/27/1826 Wed, Chanukah: 4 Candles


Thursday, December 28, 28th of Kislev, 5587

12/28/1826 Thu, 28th of Kislev, 5587

12/28/1826 Thu, Chanukah: 5 Candles


Friday, December 29, 29th of Kislev, 5587

12/29/1826 Fri, 29th of Kislev, 5587

12/29/1826 Fri, Chanukah: 6 Candles


Saturday, December 30, 30th of Kislev, 5587

12/30/1826 Sat, 30th of Kislev, 5587

12/30/1826 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/30/1826 Sat, Chanukah: 7 Candles


Sunday, December 31, 1st of Tevet, 5587

12/31/1826 Sun, 1st of Tevet, 5587

12/31/1826 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/31/1826 Sun, Chanukah: 8 Candles

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |