Jewish Holidays for 1825

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 1825. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.







Today is 1/28/2023 Sat, 6th of Sh'vat, 5783
1/28/2023 Sat, Havdalah (72 min): 6:20

Yom Kippur is comming

Do you have your Prayer Book For Yom Kippur (machzor)?


Watch now for $2 on amazon instant video


Sukkot is comming

Do you have your 4 Minim / Lulav and Etrog

All the Jewish Holidays for 1825


Thursday, January 20, 1st of Sh'vat, 5585

1/20/1825 Thu, 1st of Sh'vat, 5585

1/20/1825 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat


Thursday, February 03, 15th of Sh'vat, 5585

2/3/1825 Thu, 15th of Sh'vat, 5585

2/3/1825 Thu, Tu B'Shvat


Friday, February 18, 30th of Sh'vat, 5585

2/18/1825 Fri, 30th of Sh'vat, 5585

2/18/1825 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Adar


Saturday, February 19, 1st of Adar, 5585

2/19/1825 Sat, 1st of Adar, 5585

2/19/1825 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Adar

2/19/1825 Sat, Shabbat Shekalim


Saturday, February 26, 8th of Adar, 5585

2/26/1825 Sat, 8th of Adar, 5585

2/26/1825 Sat, Shabbat Zachor


Thursday, March 03, 13th of Adar, 5585

3/3/1825 Thu, 13th of Adar, 5585

3/3/1825 Thu, Ta'anit Esther

3/3/1825 Thu, Erev Purim


Friday, March 04, 14th of Adar, 5585

3/4/1825 Fri, 14th of Adar, 5585

3/4/1825 Fri, Purim


Sunday, March 06, 16th of Adar, 5585

3/6/1825 Sun, 16th of Adar, 5585

3/6/1825 Sun, Shushan Purim


Saturday, March 12, 22nd of Adar, 5585

3/12/1825 Sat, 22nd of Adar, 5585

3/12/1825 Sat, Shabbat Parah


Saturday, March 19, 29th of Adar, 5585

3/19/1825 Sat, 29th of Adar, 5585

3/19/1825 Sat, Shabbat HaChodesh


Sunday, March 20, 1st of Nisan, 5585

3/20/1825 Sun, 1st of Nisan, 5585

3/20/1825 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Nisan


Thursday, March 31, 12th of Nisan, 5585

3/31/1825 Thu, 12th of Nisan, 5585

3/31/1825 Thu, Ta'anit Bechorot


Saturday, April 02, 14th of Nisan, 5585

4/2/1825 Sat, 14th of Nisan, 5585

4/2/1825 Sat, Shabbat HaGadol

4/2/1825 Sat, Erev Pesach


Sunday, April 03, 15th of Nisan, 5585

4/3/1825 Sun, 15th of Nisan, 5585

4/3/1825 Sun, Pesach I


Monday, April 04, 16th of Nisan, 5585

4/4/1825 Mon, 16th of Nisan, 5585

4/4/1825 Mon, Pesach II


Tuesday, April 05, 17th of Nisan, 5585

4/5/1825 Tue, 17th of Nisan, 5585

4/5/1825 Tue, Pesach III (CH''M)


Wednesday, April 06, 18th of Nisan, 5585

4/6/1825 Wed, 18th of Nisan, 5585

4/6/1825 Wed, Pesach IV (CH''M)


Thursday, April 07, 19th of Nisan, 5585

4/7/1825 Thu, 19th of Nisan, 5585

4/7/1825 Thu, Pesach V (CH''M)


Friday, April 08, 20th of Nisan, 5585

4/8/1825 Fri, 20th of Nisan, 5585

4/8/1825 Fri, Pesach VI (CH''M)


Saturday, April 09, 21st of Nisan, 5585

4/9/1825 Sat, 21st of Nisan, 5585

4/9/1825 Sat, Pesach VII


Sunday, April 10, 22nd of Nisan, 5585

4/10/1825 Sun, 22nd of Nisan, 5585

4/10/1825 Sun, Pesach VIII


Monday, April 18, 30th of Nisan, 5585

4/18/1825 Mon, 30th of Nisan, 5585

4/18/1825 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Tuesday, April 19, 1st of Iyyar, 5585

4/19/1825 Tue, 1st of Iyyar, 5585

4/19/1825 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Monday, May 02, 14th of Iyyar, 5585

5/2/1825 Mon, 14th of Iyyar, 5585

5/2/1825 Mon, Pesach Sheni


Friday, May 06, 18th of Iyyar, 5585

5/6/1825 Fri, 18th of Iyyar, 5585

5/6/1825 Fri, Lag B'Omer


Wednesday, May 18, 1st of Sivan, 5585

5/18/1825 Wed, 1st of Sivan, 5585

5/18/1825 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Sivan


Sunday, May 22, 5th of Sivan, 5585

5/22/1825 Sun, 5th of Sivan, 5585

5/22/1825 Sun, Erev Shavuot


Monday, May 23, 6th of Sivan, 5585

5/23/1825 Mon, 6th of Sivan, 5585

5/23/1825 Mon, Shavuot I


Tuesday, May 24, 7th of Sivan, 5585

5/24/1825 Tue, 7th of Sivan, 5585

5/24/1825 Tue, Shavuot II


Thursday, June 16, 30th of Sivan, 5585

6/16/1825 Thu, 30th of Sivan, 5585

6/16/1825 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Friday, June 17, 1st of Tamuz, 5585

6/17/1825 Fri, 1st of Tamuz, 5585

6/17/1825 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Sunday, July 03, 17th of Tamuz, 5585

7/3/1825 Sun, 17th of Tamuz, 5585

7/3/1825 Sun, Tzom Tammuz


Saturday, July 16, 1st of Av, 5585

7/16/1825 Sat, 1st of Av, 5585

7/16/1825 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Av


Saturday, July 23, 8th of Av, 5585

7/23/1825 Sat, 8th of Av, 5585

7/23/1825 Sat, Shabbat Chazon

7/23/1825 Sat, Erev Tish'a B'Av


Sunday, July 24, 9th of Av, 5585

7/24/1825 Sun, 9th of Av, 5585

7/24/1825 Sun, Tish'a B'Av


Saturday, July 30, 15th of Av, 5585

7/30/1825 Sat, 15th of Av, 5585

7/30/1825 Sat, Shabbat Nachamu


Sunday, August 14, 30th of Av, 5585

8/14/1825 Sun, 30th of Av, 5585

8/14/1825 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Monday, August 15, 1st of Elul, 5585

8/15/1825 Mon, 1st of Elul, 5585

8/15/1825 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Monday, September 12, 29th of Elul, 5585

9/12/1825 Mon, 29th of Elul, 5585

9/12/1825 Mon, Erev Rosh Hashana


Tuesday, September 13, 1st of Tishrei, 5586

9/13/1825 Tue, 1st of Tishrei, 5586

9/13/1825 Tue, Rosh Hashana 5586


Wednesday, September 14, 2nd of Tishrei, 5586

9/14/1825 Wed, 2nd of Tishrei, 5586

9/14/1825 Wed, Rosh Hashana II


Thursday, September 15, 3rd of Tishrei, 5586

9/15/1825 Thu, 3rd of Tishrei, 5586

9/15/1825 Thu, Tzom Gedaliah


Saturday, September 17, 5th of Tishrei, 5586

9/17/1825 Sat, 5th of Tishrei, 5586

9/17/1825 Sat, Shabbat Shuva


Wednesday, September 21, 9th of Tishrei, 5586

9/21/1825 Wed, 9th of Tishrei, 5586

9/21/1825 Wed, Erev Yom Kippur


Thursday, September 22, 10th of Tishrei, 5586

9/22/1825 Thu, 10th of Tishrei, 5586

9/22/1825 Thu, Yom Kippur


Monday, September 26, 14th of Tishrei, 5586

9/26/1825 Mon, 14th of Tishrei, 5586

9/26/1825 Mon, Erev Sukkot


Tuesday, September 27, 15th of Tishrei, 5586

9/27/1825 Tue, 15th of Tishrei, 5586

9/27/1825 Tue, Sukkot I


Wednesday, September 28, 16th of Tishrei, 5586

9/28/1825 Wed, 16th of Tishrei, 5586

9/28/1825 Wed, Sukkot II


Thursday, September 29, 17th of Tishrei, 5586

9/29/1825 Thu, 17th of Tishrei, 5586

9/29/1825 Thu, Sukkot III (CH''M)


Friday, September 30, 18th of Tishrei, 5586

9/30/1825 Fri, 18th of Tishrei, 5586

9/30/1825 Fri, Sukkot IV (CH''M)


Saturday, October 01, 19th of Tishrei, 5586

10/1/1825 Sat, 19th of Tishrei, 5586

10/1/1825 Sat, Sukkot V (CH''M)


Sunday, October 02, 20th of Tishrei, 5586

10/2/1825 Sun, 20th of Tishrei, 5586

10/2/1825 Sun, Sukkot VI (CH''M)


Monday, October 03, 21st of Tishrei, 5586

10/3/1825 Mon, 21st of Tishrei, 5586

10/3/1825 Mon, Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)


Tuesday, October 04, 22nd of Tishrei, 5586

10/4/1825 Tue, 22nd of Tishrei, 5586

10/4/1825 Tue, Shmini Atzeret


Wednesday, October 05, 23rd of Tishrei, 5586

10/5/1825 Wed, 23rd of Tishrei, 5586

10/5/1825 Wed, Simchat Torah


Wednesday, October 12, 30th of Tishrei, 5586

10/12/1825 Wed, 30th of Tishrei, 5586

10/12/1825 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Thursday, October 13, 1st of Cheshvan, 5586

10/13/1825 Thu, 1st of Cheshvan, 5586

10/13/1825 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Friday, November 11, 1st of Kislev, 5586

11/11/1825 Fri, 1st of Kislev, 5586

11/11/1825 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Sunday, December 04, 24th of Kislev, 5586

12/4/1825 Sun, 24th of Kislev, 5586

12/4/1825 Sun, Chanukah: 1 Candle


Monday, December 05, 25th of Kislev, 5586

12/5/1825 Mon, 25th of Kislev, 5586

12/5/1825 Mon, Chanukah: 2 Candles


Tuesday, December 06, 26th of Kislev, 5586

12/6/1825 Tue, 26th of Kislev, 5586

12/6/1825 Tue, Chanukah: 3 Candles


Wednesday, December 07, 27th of Kislev, 5586

12/7/1825 Wed, 27th of Kislev, 5586

12/7/1825 Wed, Chanukah: 4 Candles


Thursday, December 08, 28th of Kislev, 5586

12/8/1825 Thu, 28th of Kislev, 5586

12/8/1825 Thu, Chanukah: 5 Candles


Friday, December 09, 29th of Kislev, 5586

12/9/1825 Fri, 29th of Kislev, 5586

12/9/1825 Fri, Chanukah: 6 Candles


Saturday, December 10, 30th of Kislev, 5586

12/10/1825 Sat, 30th of Kislev, 5586

12/10/1825 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/10/1825 Sat, Chanukah: 7 Candles


Sunday, December 11, 1st of Tevet, 5586

12/11/1825 Sun, 1st of Tevet, 5586

12/11/1825 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/11/1825 Sun, Chanukah: 8 Candles


Monday, December 12, 2nd of Tevet, 5586

12/12/1825 Mon, 2nd of Tevet, 5586

12/12/1825 Mon, Chanukah: 8th Day


Tuesday, December 20, 10th of Tevet, 5586

12/20/1825 Tue, 10th of Tevet, 5586

12/20/1825 Tue, Asara B'Tevet

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |