Jewish Holidays for 2016

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2016. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year
Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.




Today is 10/31/2014 Fri, 7th of Cheshvan, 5775
10/31/2014 Fri, Candle lighting: 5:37

Yom Kippur is comming

Do you have your Prayer Book For Yom Kippur (machzor)?


Watch now for $2 on amazon instant video


Sukkot is comming

Do you have your 4 Minim / Lulav and Etrog

All the Jewish Holidays for 2016


Monday, January 11, 1st of Sh'vat, 5776

1/11/2016 Mon, 1st of Sh'vat, 5776

1/11/2016 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat


Monday, January 25, 15th of Sh'vat, 5776

1/25/2016 Mon, 15th of Sh'vat, 5776

1/25/2016 Mon, Tu B'Shvat


Tuesday, February 09, 30th of Sh'vat, 5776

2/9/2016 Tue, 30th of Sh'vat, 5776

2/9/2016 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Adar I


Wednesday, February 10, 1st of Adar I, 5776

2/10/2016 Wed, 1st of Adar I, 5776

2/10/2016 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Adar I


Tuesday, February 23, 14th of Adar I, 5776

2/23/2016 Tue, 14th of Adar I, 5776

2/23/2016 Tue, Purim Katan


Saturday, March 05, 25th of Adar I, 5776

3/5/2016 Sat, 25th of Adar I, 5776

3/5/2016 Sat, Shabbat Shekalim


Thursday, March 10, 30th of Adar I, 5776

3/10/2016 Thu, 30th of Adar I, 5776

3/10/2016 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Adar II


Friday, March 11, 1st of Adar II, 5776

3/11/2016 Fri, 1st of Adar II, 5776

3/11/2016 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Adar II


Saturday, March 19, 9th of Adar II, 5776

3/19/2016 Sat, 9th of Adar II, 5776

3/19/2016 Sat, Shabbat Zachor


Wednesday, March 23, 13th of Adar II, 5776

3/23/2016 Wed, 13th of Adar II, 5776

3/23/2016 Wed, Ta'anit Esther

3/23/2016 Wed, Erev Purim


Thursday, March 24, 14th of Adar II, 5776

3/24/2016 Thu, 14th of Adar II, 5776

3/24/2016 Thu, Purim


Friday, March 25, 15th of Adar II, 5776

3/25/2016 Fri, 15th of Adar II, 5776

3/25/2016 Fri, Shushan Purim


Saturday, April 02, 23rd of Adar II, 5776

4/2/2016 Sat, 23rd of Adar II, 5776

4/2/2016 Sat, Shabbat Parah


Saturday, April 09, 1st of Nisan, 5776

4/9/2016 Sat, 1st of Nisan, 5776

4/9/2016 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Nisan

4/9/2016 Sat, Shabbat HaChodesh


Saturday, April 16, 8th of Nisan, 5776

4/16/2016 Sat, 8th of Nisan, 5776

4/16/2016 Sat, Shabbat HaGadol


Friday, April 22, 14th of Nisan, 5776

4/22/2016 Fri, 14th of Nisan, 5776

4/22/2016 Fri, Ta'anit Bechorot

4/22/2016 Fri, Erev Pesach


Saturday, April 23, 15th of Nisan, 5776

4/23/2016 Sat, 15th of Nisan, 5776

4/23/2016 Sat, Pesach I


Sunday, April 24, 16th of Nisan, 5776

4/24/2016 Sun, 16th of Nisan, 5776

4/24/2016 Sun, Pesach II


Monday, April 25, 17th of Nisan, 5776

4/25/2016 Mon, 17th of Nisan, 5776

4/25/2016 Mon, Pesach III (CH''M)


Tuesday, April 26, 18th of Nisan, 5776

4/26/2016 Tue, 18th of Nisan, 5776

4/26/2016 Tue, Pesach IV (CH''M)


Wednesday, April 27, 19th of Nisan, 5776

4/27/2016 Wed, 19th of Nisan, 5776

4/27/2016 Wed, Pesach V (CH''M)


Thursday, April 28, 20th of Nisan, 5776

4/28/2016 Thu, 20th of Nisan, 5776

4/28/2016 Thu, Pesach VI (CH''M)


Friday, April 29, 21st of Nisan, 5776

4/29/2016 Fri, 21st of Nisan, 5776

4/29/2016 Fri, Pesach VII


Saturday, April 30, 22nd of Nisan, 5776

4/30/2016 Sat, 22nd of Nisan, 5776

4/30/2016 Sat, Pesach VIII


Thursday, May 05, 27th of Nisan, 5776

5/5/2016 Thu, 27th of Nisan, 5776

5/5/2016 Thu, Yom HaShoah


Sunday, May 08, 30th of Nisan, 5776

5/8/2016 Sun, 30th of Nisan, 5776

5/8/2016 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Monday, May 09, 1st of Iyyar, 5776

5/9/2016 Mon, 1st of Iyyar, 5776

5/9/2016 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Wednesday, May 11, 3rd of Iyyar, 5776

5/11/2016 Wed, 3rd of Iyyar, 5776

5/11/2016 Wed, Yom HaZikaron


Thursday, May 12, 4th of Iyyar, 5776

5/12/2016 Thu, 4th of Iyyar, 5776

5/12/2016 Thu, Yom HaAtzma'ut


Sunday, May 22, 14th of Iyyar, 5776

5/22/2016 Sun, 14th of Iyyar, 5776

5/22/2016 Sun, Pesach Sheni


Thursday, May 26, 18th of Iyyar, 5776

5/26/2016 Thu, 18th of Iyyar, 5776

5/26/2016 Thu, Lag B'Omer


Sunday, June 05, 28th of Iyyar, 5776

6/5/2016 Sun, 28th of Iyyar, 5776

6/5/2016 Sun, Yom Yerushalayim


Tuesday, June 07, 1st of Sivan, 5776

6/7/2016 Tue, 1st of Sivan, 5776

6/7/2016 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Sivan


Saturday, June 11, 5th of Sivan, 5776

6/11/2016 Sat, 5th of Sivan, 5776

6/11/2016 Sat, Erev Shavuot


Sunday, June 12, 6th of Sivan, 5776

6/12/2016 Sun, 6th of Sivan, 5776

6/12/2016 Sun, Shavuot I


Monday, June 13, 7th of Sivan, 5776

6/13/2016 Mon, 7th of Sivan, 5776

6/13/2016 Mon, Shavuot II


Wednesday, July 06, 30th of Sivan, 5776

7/6/2016 Wed, 30th of Sivan, 5776

7/6/2016 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Thursday, July 07, 1st of Tamuz, 5776

7/7/2016 Thu, 1st of Tamuz, 5776

7/7/2016 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Sunday, July 24, 18th of Tamuz, 5776

7/24/2016 Sun, 18th of Tamuz, 5776

7/24/2016 Sun, Tzom Tammuz


Friday, August 05, 1st of Av, 5776

8/5/2016 Fri, 1st of Av, 5776

8/5/2016 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Av


Saturday, August 13, 9th of Av, 5776

8/13/2016 Sat, 9th of Av, 5776

8/13/2016 Sat, Shabbat Chazon

8/13/2016 Sat, Erev Tish'a B'Av


Sunday, August 14, 10th of Av, 5776

8/14/2016 Sun, 10th of Av, 5776

8/14/2016 Sun, Tish'a B'Av


Saturday, August 20, 16th of Av, 5776

8/20/2016 Sat, 16th of Av, 5776

8/20/2016 Sat, Shabbat Nachamu


Saturday, September 03, 30th of Av, 5776

9/3/2016 Sat, 30th of Av, 5776

9/3/2016 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Sunday, September 04, 1st of Elul, 5776

9/4/2016 Sun, 1st of Elul, 5776

9/4/2016 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Sunday, October 02, 29th of Elul, 5776

10/2/2016 Sun, 29th of Elul, 5776

10/2/2016 Sun, Erev Rosh Hashana


Monday, October 03, 1st of Tishrei, 5777

10/3/2016 Mon, 1st of Tishrei, 5777

10/3/2016 Mon, Rosh Hashana 5777


Tuesday, October 04, 2nd of Tishrei, 5777

10/4/2016 Tue, 2nd of Tishrei, 5777

10/4/2016 Tue, Rosh Hashana II


Wednesday, October 05, 3rd of Tishrei, 5777

10/5/2016 Wed, 3rd of Tishrei, 5777

10/5/2016 Wed, Tzom Gedaliah


Saturday, October 08, 6th of Tishrei, 5777

10/8/2016 Sat, 6th of Tishrei, 5777

10/8/2016 Sat, Shabbat Shuva


Tuesday, October 11, 9th of Tishrei, 5777

10/11/2016 Tue, 9th of Tishrei, 5777

10/11/2016 Tue, Erev Yom Kippur


Wednesday, October 12, 10th of Tishrei, 5777

10/12/2016 Wed, 10th of Tishrei, 5777

10/12/2016 Wed, Yom Kippur


Sunday, October 16, 14th of Tishrei, 5777

10/16/2016 Sun, 14th of Tishrei, 5777

10/16/2016 Sun, Erev Sukkot


Monday, October 17, 15th of Tishrei, 5777

10/17/2016 Mon, 15th of Tishrei, 5777

10/17/2016 Mon, Sukkot I


Tuesday, October 18, 16th of Tishrei, 5777

10/18/2016 Tue, 16th of Tishrei, 5777

10/18/2016 Tue, Sukkot II


Wednesday, October 19, 17th of Tishrei, 5777

10/19/2016 Wed, 17th of Tishrei, 5777

10/19/2016 Wed, Sukkot III (CH''M)


Thursday, October 20, 18th of Tishrei, 5777

10/20/2016 Thu, 18th of Tishrei, 5777

10/20/2016 Thu, Sukkot IV (CH''M)


Friday, October 21, 19th of Tishrei, 5777

10/21/2016 Fri, 19th of Tishrei, 5777

10/21/2016 Fri, Sukkot V (CH''M)


Saturday, October 22, 20th of Tishrei, 5777

10/22/2016 Sat, 20th of Tishrei, 5777

10/22/2016 Sat, Sukkot VI (CH''M)


Sunday, October 23, 21st of Tishrei, 5777

10/23/2016 Sun, 21st of Tishrei, 5777

10/23/2016 Sun, Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)


Monday, October 24, 22nd of Tishrei, 5777

10/24/2016 Mon, 22nd of Tishrei, 5777

10/24/2016 Mon, Shmini Atzeret


Tuesday, October 25, 23rd of Tishrei, 5777

10/25/2016 Tue, 23rd of Tishrei, 5777

10/25/2016 Tue, Simchat Torah


Tuesday, November 01, 30th of Tishrei, 5777

11/1/2016 Tue, 30th of Tishrei, 5777

11/1/2016 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Wednesday, November 02, 1st of Cheshvan, 5777

11/2/2016 Wed, 1st of Cheshvan, 5777

11/2/2016 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Thursday, December 01, 1st of Kislev, 5777

12/1/2016 Thu, 1st of Kislev, 5777

12/1/2016 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Saturday, December 24, 24th of Kislev, 5777

12/24/2016 Sat, 24th of Kislev, 5777

12/24/2016 Sat, Chanukah: 1 Candle


Sunday, December 25, 25th of Kislev, 5777

12/25/2016 Sun, 25th of Kislev, 5777

12/25/2016 Sun, Chanukah: 2 Candles


Monday, December 26, 26th of Kislev, 5777

12/26/2016 Mon, 26th of Kislev, 5777

12/26/2016 Mon, Chanukah: 3 Candles


Tuesday, December 27, 27th of Kislev, 5777

12/27/2016 Tue, 27th of Kislev, 5777

12/27/2016 Tue, Chanukah: 4 Candles


Wednesday, December 28, 28th of Kislev, 5777

12/28/2016 Wed, 28th of Kislev, 5777

12/28/2016 Wed, Chanukah: 5 Candles


Thursday, December 29, 29th of Kislev, 5777

12/29/2016 Thu, 29th of Kislev, 5777

12/29/2016 Thu, Chanukah: 6 Candles


Friday, December 30, 1st of Tevet, 5777

12/30/2016 Fri, 1st of Tevet, 5777

12/30/2016 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/30/2016 Fri, Chanukah: 7 Candles


Saturday, December 31, 2nd of Tevet, 5777

12/31/2016 Sat, 2nd of Tevet, 5777

12/31/2016 Sat, Chanukah: 8 Candles

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |