Jewish Holidays for 2008

All Holidays | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2008. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year
Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.




Today is 7/23/2014 Wed, 25th of Tamuz, 5774

All the Jewish Holidays for 2008


Tuesday, January 08, 1st of Sh'vat, 5768

1/8/2008 Tue, 1st of Sh'vat, 5768

1/8/2008 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat


Tuesday, January 22, 15th of Sh'vat, 5768

1/22/2008 Tue, 15th of Sh'vat, 5768

1/22/2008 Tue, Tu B'Shvat


Wednesday, February 06, 30th of Sh'vat, 5768

2/6/2008 Wed, 30th of Sh'vat, 5768

2/6/2008 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Adar I


Thursday, February 07, 1st of Adar I, 5768

2/7/2008 Thu, 1st of Adar I, 5768

2/7/2008 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Adar I


Wednesday, February 20, 14th of Adar I, 5768

2/20/2008 Wed, 14th of Adar I, 5768

2/20/2008 Wed, Purim Katan


Friday, March 07, 30th of Adar I, 5768

3/7/2008 Fri, 30th of Adar I, 5768

3/7/2008 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Adar II


Saturday, March 08, 1st of Adar II, 5768

3/8/2008 Sat, 1st of Adar II, 5768

3/8/2008 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Adar II

3/8/2008 Sat, Shabbat Shekalim


Saturday, March 15, 8th of Adar II, 5768

3/15/2008 Sat, 8th of Adar II, 5768

3/15/2008 Sat, Shabbat Zachor


Thursday, March 20, 13th of Adar II, 5768

3/20/2008 Thu, 13th of Adar II, 5768

3/20/2008 Thu, Ta'anit Esther


Friday, March 21, 14th of Adar II, 5768

3/21/2008 Fri, 14th of Adar II, 5768

3/21/2008 Fri, Purim


Sunday, March 23, 16th of Adar II, 5768

3/23/2008 Sun, 16th of Adar II, 5768

3/23/2008 Sun, Shushan Purim


Saturday, March 29, 22nd of Adar II, 5768

3/29/2008 Sat, 22nd of Adar II, 5768

3/29/2008 Sat, Shabbat Parah


Saturday, April 05, 29th of Adar II, 5768

4/5/2008 Sat, 29th of Adar II, 5768

4/5/2008 Sat, Shabbat HaChodesh


Sunday, April 06, 1st of Nisan, 5768

4/6/2008 Sun, 1st of Nisan, 5768

4/6/2008 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Nisan


Thursday, April 17, 12th of Nisan, 5768

4/17/2008 Thu, 12th of Nisan, 5768

4/17/2008 Thu, Ta'anit Bechorot


Saturday, April 19, 14th of Nisan, 5768

4/19/2008 Sat, 14th of Nisan, 5768

4/19/2008 Sat, Shabbat HaGadol

4/19/2008 Sat, Erev Pesach


Sunday, April 20, 15th of Nisan, 5768

4/20/2008 Sun, 15th of Nisan, 5768

4/20/2008 Sun, Pesach I


Monday, April 21, 16th of Nisan, 5768

4/21/2008 Mon, 16th of Nisan, 5768

4/21/2008 Mon, Pesach II


Tuesday, April 22, 17th of Nisan, 5768

4/22/2008 Tue, 17th of Nisan, 5768

4/22/2008 Tue, Pesach III (CH''M)


Wednesday, April 23, 18th of Nisan, 5768

4/23/2008 Wed, 18th of Nisan, 5768

4/23/2008 Wed, Pesach IV (CH''M)


Thursday, April 24, 19th of Nisan, 5768

4/24/2008 Thu, 19th of Nisan, 5768

4/24/2008 Thu, Pesach V (CH''M)


Friday, April 25, 20th of Nisan, 5768

4/25/2008 Fri, 20th of Nisan, 5768

4/25/2008 Fri, Pesach VI (CH''M)


Saturday, April 26, 21st of Nisan, 5768

4/26/2008 Sat, 21st of Nisan, 5768

4/26/2008 Sat, Pesach VII


Sunday, April 27, 22nd of Nisan, 5768

4/27/2008 Sun, 22nd of Nisan, 5768

4/27/2008 Sun, Pesach VIII


Friday, May 02, 27th of Nisan, 5768

5/2/2008 Fri, 27th of Nisan, 5768

5/2/2008 Fri, Yom HaShoah


Monday, May 05, 30th of Nisan, 5768

5/5/2008 Mon, 30th of Nisan, 5768

5/5/2008 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Tuesday, May 06, 1st of Iyyar, 5768

5/6/2008 Tue, 1st of Iyyar, 5768

5/6/2008 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Wednesday, May 07, 2nd of Iyyar, 5768

5/7/2008 Wed, 2nd of Iyyar, 5768

5/7/2008 Wed, Yom HaZikaron


Thursday, May 08, 3rd of Iyyar, 5768

5/8/2008 Thu, 3rd of Iyyar, 5768

5/8/2008 Thu, Yom HaAtzma'ut


Friday, May 23, 18th of Iyyar, 5768

5/23/2008 Fri, 18th of Iyyar, 5768

5/23/2008 Fri, Lag B'Omer


Monday, June 02, 28th of Iyyar, 5768

6/2/2008 Mon, 28th of Iyyar, 5768

6/2/2008 Mon, Yom Yerushalayim


Wednesday, June 04, 1st of Sivan, 5768

6/4/2008 Wed, 1st of Sivan, 5768

6/4/2008 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Sivan


Sunday, June 08, 5th of Sivan, 5768

6/8/2008 Sun, 5th of Sivan, 5768

6/8/2008 Sun, Erev Shavuot


Monday, June 09, 6th of Sivan, 5768

6/9/2008 Mon, 6th of Sivan, 5768

6/9/2008 Mon, Shavuot I


Tuesday, June 10, 7th of Sivan, 5768

6/10/2008 Tue, 7th of Sivan, 5768

6/10/2008 Tue, Shavuot II


Thursday, July 03, 30th of Sivan, 5768

7/3/2008 Thu, 30th of Sivan, 5768

7/3/2008 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Friday, July 04, 1st of Tamuz, 5768

7/4/2008 Fri, 1st of Tamuz, 5768

7/4/2008 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Sunday, July 20, 17th of Tamuz, 5768

7/20/2008 Sun, 17th of Tamuz, 5768

7/20/2008 Sun, Tzom Tammuz


Saturday, August 02, 1st of Av, 5768

8/2/2008 Sat, 1st of Av, 5768

8/2/2008 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Av


Saturday, August 09, 8th of Av, 5768

8/9/2008 Sat, 8th of Av, 5768

8/9/2008 Sat, Shabbat Hazon


Sunday, August 10, 9th of Av, 5768

8/10/2008 Sun, 9th of Av, 5768

8/10/2008 Sun, Tish'a B'Av


Saturday, August 16, 15th of Av, 5768

8/16/2008 Sat, 15th of Av, 5768

8/16/2008 Sat, Shabbat Nachamu


Sunday, August 31, 30th of Av, 5768

8/31/2008 Sun, 30th of Av, 5768

8/31/2008 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Monday, September 01, 1st of Elul, 5768

9/1/2008 Mon, 1st of Elul, 5768

9/1/2008 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Monday, September 29, 29th of Elul, 5768

9/29/2008 Mon, 29th of Elul, 5768

9/29/2008 Mon, Erev Rosh Hashana


Tuesday, September 30, 1st of Tishrei, 5769

9/30/2008 Tue, 1st of Tishrei, 5769

9/30/2008 Tue, Rosh Hashana 5769


Wednesday, October 01, 2nd of Tishrei, 5769

10/1/2008 Wed, 2nd of Tishrei, 5769

10/1/2008 Wed, Rosh Hashana II


Thursday, October 02, 3rd of Tishrei, 5769

10/2/2008 Thu, 3rd of Tishrei, 5769

10/2/2008 Thu, Tzom Gedaliah


Saturday, October 04, 5th of Tishrei, 5769

10/4/2008 Sat, 5th of Tishrei, 5769

10/4/2008 Sat, Shabbat Shuva


Wednesday, October 08, 9th of Tishrei, 5769

10/8/2008 Wed, 9th of Tishrei, 5769

10/8/2008 Wed, Erev Yom Kippur


Thursday, October 09, 10th of Tishrei, 5769

10/9/2008 Thu, 10th of Tishrei, 5769

10/9/2008 Thu, Yom Kippur


Monday, October 13, 14th of Tishrei, 5769

10/13/2008 Mon, 14th of Tishrei, 5769

10/13/2008 Mon, Erev Sukkot


Tuesday, October 14, 15th of Tishrei, 5769

10/14/2008 Tue, 15th of Tishrei, 5769

10/14/2008 Tue, Sukkot I


Wednesday, October 15, 16th of Tishrei, 5769

10/15/2008 Wed, 16th of Tishrei, 5769

10/15/2008 Wed, Sukkot II


Thursday, October 16, 17th of Tishrei, 5769

10/16/2008 Thu, 17th of Tishrei, 5769

10/16/2008 Thu, Sukkot III (CH''M)


Friday, October 17, 18th of Tishrei, 5769

10/17/2008 Fri, 18th of Tishrei, 5769

10/17/2008 Fri, Sukkot IV (CH''M)


Saturday, October 18, 19th of Tishrei, 5769

10/18/2008 Sat, 19th of Tishrei, 5769

10/18/2008 Sat, Sukkot V (CH''M)


Sunday, October 19, 20th of Tishrei, 5769

10/19/2008 Sun, 20th of Tishrei, 5769

10/19/2008 Sun, Sukkot VI (CH''M)


Monday, October 20, 21st of Tishrei, 5769

10/20/2008 Mon, 21st of Tishrei, 5769

10/20/2008 Mon, Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)


Tuesday, October 21, 22nd of Tishrei, 5769

10/21/2008 Tue, 22nd of Tishrei, 5769

10/21/2008 Tue, Shmini Atzeret


Wednesday, October 22, 23rd of Tishrei, 5769

10/22/2008 Wed, 23rd of Tishrei, 5769

10/22/2008 Wed, Simchat Torah


Wednesday, October 29, 30th of Tishrei, 5769

10/29/2008 Wed, 30th of Tishrei, 5769

10/29/2008 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Thursday, October 30, 1st of Cheshvan, 5769

10/30/2008 Thu, 1st of Cheshvan, 5769

10/30/2008 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Friday, November 28, 1st of Kislev, 5769

11/28/2008 Fri, 1st of Kislev, 5769

11/28/2008 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Sunday, December 21, 24th of Kislev, 5769

12/21/2008 Sun, 24th of Kislev, 5769

12/21/2008 Sun, Chanukah: 1 Candle


Monday, December 22, 25th of Kislev, 5769

12/22/2008 Mon, 25th of Kislev, 5769

12/22/2008 Mon, Chanukah: 2 Candles


Tuesday, December 23, 26th of Kislev, 5769

12/23/2008 Tue, 26th of Kislev, 5769

12/23/2008 Tue, Chanukah: 3 Candles


Wednesday, December 24, 27th of Kislev, 5769

12/24/2008 Wed, 27th of Kislev, 5769

12/24/2008 Wed, Chanukah: 4 Candles


Thursday, December 25, 28th of Kislev, 5769

12/25/2008 Thu, 28th of Kislev, 5769

12/25/2008 Thu, Chanukah: 5 Candles


Friday, December 26, 29th of Kislev, 5769

12/26/2008 Fri, 29th of Kislev, 5769

12/26/2008 Fri, Chanukah: 6 Candles


Saturday, December 27, 30th of Kislev, 5769

12/27/2008 Sat, 30th of Kislev, 5769

12/27/2008 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/27/2008 Sat, Chanukah: 7 Candles


Sunday, December 28, 1st of Tevet, 5769

12/28/2008 Sun, 1st of Tevet, 5769

12/28/2008 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/28/2008 Sun, Chanukah: 8 Candles


Monday, December 29, 2nd of Tevet, 5769

12/29/2008 Mon, 2nd of Tevet, 5769

12/29/2008 Mon, Chanukah: 8th Day

All Jewish Holidays | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |