Jewish Holidays for 1972

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 1972. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year
Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.




Today is 12/18/2014 Thu, 26th of Kislev, 5775
12/18/2014 Thu, Chanukah: 3 Candles

Yom Kippur is comming

Do you have your Prayer Book For Yom Kippur (machzor)?


Watch now for $2 on amazon instant video


Sukkot is comming

Do you have your 4 Minim / Lulav and Etrog

All the Jewish Holidays for 1972


Monday, January 17, 1st of Sh'vat, 5732

1/17/1972 Mon, 1st of Sh'vat, 5732

1/17/1972 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat


Monday, January 31, 15th of Sh'vat, 5732

1/31/1972 Mon, 15th of Sh'vat, 5732

1/31/1972 Mon, Tu B'Shvat


Saturday, February 12, 27th of Sh'vat, 5732

2/12/1972 Sat, 27th of Sh'vat, 5732

2/12/1972 Sat, Shabbat Shekalim


Tuesday, February 15, 30th of Sh'vat, 5732

2/15/1972 Tue, 30th of Sh'vat, 5732

2/15/1972 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Adar


Wednesday, February 16, 1st of Adar, 5732

2/16/1972 Wed, 1st of Adar, 5732

2/16/1972 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Adar


Saturday, February 26, 11th of Adar, 5732

2/26/1972 Sat, 11th of Adar, 5732

2/26/1972 Sat, Shabbat Zachor


Monday, February 28, 13th of Adar, 5732

2/28/1972 Mon, 13th of Adar, 5732

2/28/1972 Mon, Ta'anit Esther

2/28/1972 Mon, Erev Purim


Tuesday, February 29, 14th of Adar, 5732

2/29/1972 Tue, 14th of Adar, 5732

2/29/1972 Tue, Purim


Wednesday, March 01, 15th of Adar, 5732

3/1/1972 Wed, 15th of Adar, 5732

3/1/1972 Wed, Shushan Purim


Saturday, March 04, 18th of Adar, 5732

3/4/1972 Sat, 18th of Adar, 5732

3/4/1972 Sat, Shabbat Parah


Saturday, March 11, 25th of Adar, 5732

3/11/1972 Sat, 25th of Adar, 5732

3/11/1972 Sat, Shabbat HaChodesh


Thursday, March 16, 1st of Nisan, 5732

3/16/1972 Thu, 1st of Nisan, 5732

3/16/1972 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Nisan


Saturday, March 25, 10th of Nisan, 5732

3/25/1972 Sat, 10th of Nisan, 5732

3/25/1972 Sat, Shabbat HaGadol


Wednesday, March 29, 14th of Nisan, 5732

3/29/1972 Wed, 14th of Nisan, 5732

3/29/1972 Wed, Ta'anit Bechorot

3/29/1972 Wed, Erev Pesach


Thursday, March 30, 15th of Nisan, 5732

3/30/1972 Thu, 15th of Nisan, 5732

3/30/1972 Thu, Pesach I


Friday, March 31, 16th of Nisan, 5732

3/31/1972 Fri, 16th of Nisan, 5732

3/31/1972 Fri, Pesach II


Saturday, April 01, 17th of Nisan, 5732

4/1/1972 Sat, 17th of Nisan, 5732

4/1/1972 Sat, Pesach III (CH''M)


Sunday, April 02, 18th of Nisan, 5732

4/2/1972 Sun, 18th of Nisan, 5732

4/2/1972 Sun, Pesach IV (CH''M)


Monday, April 03, 19th of Nisan, 5732

4/3/1972 Mon, 19th of Nisan, 5732

4/3/1972 Mon, Pesach V (CH''M)


Tuesday, April 04, 20th of Nisan, 5732

4/4/1972 Tue, 20th of Nisan, 5732

4/4/1972 Tue, Pesach VI (CH''M)


Wednesday, April 05, 21st of Nisan, 5732

4/5/1972 Wed, 21st of Nisan, 5732

4/5/1972 Wed, Pesach VII


Thursday, April 06, 22nd of Nisan, 5732

4/6/1972 Thu, 22nd of Nisan, 5732

4/6/1972 Thu, Pesach VIII


Tuesday, April 11, 27th of Nisan, 5732

4/11/1972 Tue, 27th of Nisan, 5732

4/11/1972 Tue, Yom HaShoah


Friday, April 14, 30th of Nisan, 5732

4/14/1972 Fri, 30th of Nisan, 5732

4/14/1972 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Saturday, April 15, 1st of Iyyar, 5732

4/15/1972 Sat, 1st of Iyyar, 5732

4/15/1972 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Tuesday, April 18, 4th of Iyyar, 5732

4/18/1972 Tue, 4th of Iyyar, 5732

4/18/1972 Tue, Yom HaZikaron


Wednesday, April 19, 5th of Iyyar, 5732

4/19/1972 Wed, 5th of Iyyar, 5732

4/19/1972 Wed, Yom HaAtzma'ut


Friday, April 28, 14th of Iyyar, 5732

4/28/1972 Fri, 14th of Iyyar, 5732

4/28/1972 Fri, Pesach Sheni


Tuesday, May 02, 18th of Iyyar, 5732

5/2/1972 Tue, 18th of Iyyar, 5732

5/2/1972 Tue, Lag B'Omer


Friday, May 12, 28th of Iyyar, 5732

5/12/1972 Fri, 28th of Iyyar, 5732

5/12/1972 Fri, Yom Yerushalayim


Sunday, May 14, 1st of Sivan, 5732

5/14/1972 Sun, 1st of Sivan, 5732

5/14/1972 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Sivan


Thursday, May 18, 5th of Sivan, 5732

5/18/1972 Thu, 5th of Sivan, 5732

5/18/1972 Thu, Erev Shavuot


Friday, May 19, 6th of Sivan, 5732

5/19/1972 Fri, 6th of Sivan, 5732

5/19/1972 Fri, Shavuot I


Saturday, May 20, 7th of Sivan, 5732

5/20/1972 Sat, 7th of Sivan, 5732

5/20/1972 Sat, Shavuot II


Monday, June 12, 30th of Sivan, 5732

6/12/1972 Mon, 30th of Sivan, 5732

6/12/1972 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Tuesday, June 13, 1st of Tamuz, 5732

6/13/1972 Tue, 1st of Tamuz, 5732

6/13/1972 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Thursday, June 29, 17th of Tamuz, 5732

6/29/1972 Thu, 17th of Tamuz, 5732

6/29/1972 Thu, Tzom Tammuz


Wednesday, July 12, 1st of Av, 5732

7/12/1972 Wed, 1st of Av, 5732

7/12/1972 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Av


Saturday, July 15, 4th of Av, 5732

7/15/1972 Sat, 4th of Av, 5732

7/15/1972 Sat, Shabbat Chazon


Wednesday, July 19, 8th of Av, 5732

7/19/1972 Wed, 8th of Av, 5732

7/19/1972 Wed, Erev Tish'a B'Av


Thursday, July 20, 9th of Av, 5732

7/20/1972 Thu, 9th of Av, 5732

7/20/1972 Thu, Tish'a B'Av


Saturday, July 22, 11th of Av, 5732

7/22/1972 Sat, 11th of Av, 5732

7/22/1972 Sat, Shabbat Nachamu


Thursday, August 10, 30th of Av, 5732

8/10/1972 Thu, 30th of Av, 5732

8/10/1972 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Friday, August 11, 1st of Elul, 5732

8/11/1972 Fri, 1st of Elul, 5732

8/11/1972 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Friday, September 08, 29th of Elul, 5732

9/8/1972 Fri, 29th of Elul, 5732

9/8/1972 Fri, Erev Rosh Hashana


Saturday, September 09, 1st of Tishrei, 5733

9/9/1972 Sat, 1st of Tishrei, 5733

9/9/1972 Sat, Rosh Hashana 5733


Sunday, September 10, 2nd of Tishrei, 5733

9/10/1972 Sun, 2nd of Tishrei, 5733

9/10/1972 Sun, Rosh Hashana II


Monday, September 11, 3rd of Tishrei, 5733

9/11/1972 Mon, 3rd of Tishrei, 5733

9/11/1972 Mon, Tzom Gedaliah


Saturday, September 16, 8th of Tishrei, 5733

9/16/1972 Sat, 8th of Tishrei, 5733

9/16/1972 Sat, Shabbat Shuva


Sunday, September 17, 9th of Tishrei, 5733

9/17/1972 Sun, 9th of Tishrei, 5733

9/17/1972 Sun, Erev Yom Kippur


Monday, September 18, 10th of Tishrei, 5733

9/18/1972 Mon, 10th of Tishrei, 5733

9/18/1972 Mon, Yom Kippur


Friday, September 22, 14th of Tishrei, 5733

9/22/1972 Fri, 14th of Tishrei, 5733

9/22/1972 Fri, Erev Sukkot


Saturday, September 23, 15th of Tishrei, 5733

9/23/1972 Sat, 15th of Tishrei, 5733

9/23/1972 Sat, Sukkot I


Sunday, September 24, 16th of Tishrei, 5733

9/24/1972 Sun, 16th of Tishrei, 5733

9/24/1972 Sun, Sukkot II


Monday, September 25, 17th of Tishrei, 5733

9/25/1972 Mon, 17th of Tishrei, 5733

9/25/1972 Mon, Sukkot III (CH''M)


Tuesday, September 26, 18th of Tishrei, 5733

9/26/1972 Tue, 18th of Tishrei, 5733

9/26/1972 Tue, Sukkot IV (CH''M)


Wednesday, September 27, 19th of Tishrei, 5733

9/27/1972 Wed, 19th of Tishrei, 5733

9/27/1972 Wed, Sukkot V (CH''M)


Thursday, September 28, 20th of Tishrei, 5733

9/28/1972 Thu, 20th of Tishrei, 5733

9/28/1972 Thu, Sukkot VI (CH''M)


Friday, September 29, 21st of Tishrei, 5733

9/29/1972 Fri, 21st of Tishrei, 5733

9/29/1972 Fri, Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)


Saturday, September 30, 22nd of Tishrei, 5733

9/30/1972 Sat, 22nd of Tishrei, 5733

9/30/1972 Sat, Shmini Atzeret


Sunday, October 01, 23rd of Tishrei, 5733

10/1/1972 Sun, 23rd of Tishrei, 5733

10/1/1972 Sun, Simchat Torah


Sunday, October 08, 30th of Tishrei, 5733

10/8/1972 Sun, 30th of Tishrei, 5733

10/8/1972 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Monday, October 09, 1st of Cheshvan, 5733

10/9/1972 Mon, 1st of Cheshvan, 5733

10/9/1972 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Tuesday, November 07, 1st of Kislev, 5733

11/7/1972 Tue, 1st of Kislev, 5733

11/7/1972 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Thursday, November 30, 24th of Kislev, 5733

11/30/1972 Thu, 24th of Kislev, 5733

11/30/1972 Thu, Chanukah: 1 Candle


Friday, December 01, 25th of Kislev, 5733

12/1/1972 Fri, 25th of Kislev, 5733

12/1/1972 Fri, Chanukah: 2 Candles


Saturday, December 02, 26th of Kislev, 5733

12/2/1972 Sat, 26th of Kislev, 5733

12/2/1972 Sat, Chanukah: 3 Candles


Sunday, December 03, 27th of Kislev, 5733

12/3/1972 Sun, 27th of Kislev, 5733

12/3/1972 Sun, Chanukah: 4 Candles


Monday, December 04, 28th of Kislev, 5733

12/4/1972 Mon, 28th of Kislev, 5733

12/4/1972 Mon, Chanukah: 5 Candles


Tuesday, December 05, 29th of Kislev, 5733

12/5/1972 Tue, 29th of Kislev, 5733

12/5/1972 Tue, Chanukah: 6 Candles


Wednesday, December 06, 1st of Tevet, 5733

12/6/1972 Wed, 1st of Tevet, 5733

12/6/1972 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/6/1972 Wed, Chanukah: 7 Candles


Thursday, December 07, 2nd of Tevet, 5733

12/7/1972 Thu, 2nd of Tevet, 5733

12/7/1972 Thu, Chanukah: 8 Candles


Friday, December 08, 3rd of Tevet, 5733

12/8/1972 Fri, 3rd of Tevet, 5733

12/8/1972 Fri, Chanukah: 8th Day


Friday, December 15, 10th of Tevet, 5733

12/15/1972 Fri, 10th of Tevet, 5733

12/15/1972 Fri, Asara B'Tevet

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |