Jewish Holidays for 1920

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 1920. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.











Today is 10/15/2018 Mon, 6th of Cheshvan, 5779

Yom Kippur is comming

Do you have your Prayer Book For Yom Kippur (machzor)?


Watch now for $2 on amazon instant video


Sukkot is comming

Do you have your 4 Minim / Lulav and Etrog

All the Jewish Holidays for 1920


Thursday, January 01, 10th of Tevet, 5680

1/1/1920 Thu, 10th of Tevet, 5680

1/1/1920 Thu, Asara B'Tevet


Wednesday, January 21, 1st of Sh'vat, 5680

1/21/1920 Wed, 1st of Sh'vat, 5680

1/21/1920 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat


Wednesday, February 04, 15th of Sh'vat, 5680

2/4/1920 Wed, 15th of Sh'vat, 5680

2/4/1920 Wed, Tu B'Shvat


Saturday, February 14, 25th of Sh'vat, 5680

2/14/1920 Sat, 25th of Sh'vat, 5680

2/14/1920 Sat, Shabbat Shekalim


Thursday, February 19, 30th of Sh'vat, 5680

2/19/1920 Thu, 30th of Sh'vat, 5680

2/19/1920 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Adar


Friday, February 20, 1st of Adar, 5680

2/20/1920 Fri, 1st of Adar, 5680

2/20/1920 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Adar


Saturday, February 28, 9th of Adar, 5680

2/28/1920 Sat, 9th of Adar, 5680

2/28/1920 Sat, Shabbat Zachor


Wednesday, March 03, 13th of Adar, 5680

3/3/1920 Wed, 13th of Adar, 5680

3/3/1920 Wed, Ta'anit Esther

3/3/1920 Wed, Erev Purim


Thursday, March 04, 14th of Adar, 5680

3/4/1920 Thu, 14th of Adar, 5680

3/4/1920 Thu, Purim


Friday, March 05, 15th of Adar, 5680

3/5/1920 Fri, 15th of Adar, 5680

3/5/1920 Fri, Shushan Purim


Saturday, March 13, 23rd of Adar, 5680

3/13/1920 Sat, 23rd of Adar, 5680

3/13/1920 Sat, Shabbat Parah


Saturday, March 20, 1st of Nisan, 5680

3/20/1920 Sat, 1st of Nisan, 5680

3/20/1920 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Nisan

3/20/1920 Sat, Shabbat HaChodesh


Saturday, March 27, 8th of Nisan, 5680

3/27/1920 Sat, 8th of Nisan, 5680

3/27/1920 Sat, Shabbat HaGadol


Friday, April 02, 14th of Nisan, 5680

4/2/1920 Fri, 14th of Nisan, 5680

4/2/1920 Fri, Ta'anit Bechorot

4/2/1920 Fri, Erev Pesach


Saturday, April 03, 15th of Nisan, 5680

4/3/1920 Sat, 15th of Nisan, 5680

4/3/1920 Sat, Pesach I


Sunday, April 04, 16th of Nisan, 5680

4/4/1920 Sun, 16th of Nisan, 5680

4/4/1920 Sun, Pesach II


Monday, April 05, 17th of Nisan, 5680

4/5/1920 Mon, 17th of Nisan, 5680

4/5/1920 Mon, Pesach III (CH''M)


Tuesday, April 06, 18th of Nisan, 5680

4/6/1920 Tue, 18th of Nisan, 5680

4/6/1920 Tue, Pesach IV (CH''M)


Wednesday, April 07, 19th of Nisan, 5680

4/7/1920 Wed, 19th of Nisan, 5680

4/7/1920 Wed, Pesach V (CH''M)


Thursday, April 08, 20th of Nisan, 5680

4/8/1920 Thu, 20th of Nisan, 5680

4/8/1920 Thu, Pesach VI (CH''M)


Friday, April 09, 21st of Nisan, 5680

4/9/1920 Fri, 21st of Nisan, 5680

4/9/1920 Fri, Pesach VII


Saturday, April 10, 22nd of Nisan, 5680

4/10/1920 Sat, 22nd of Nisan, 5680

4/10/1920 Sat, Pesach VIII


Sunday, April 18, 30th of Nisan, 5680

4/18/1920 Sun, 30th of Nisan, 5680

4/18/1920 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Monday, April 19, 1st of Iyyar, 5680

4/19/1920 Mon, 1st of Iyyar, 5680

4/19/1920 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Sunday, May 02, 14th of Iyyar, 5680

5/2/1920 Sun, 14th of Iyyar, 5680

5/2/1920 Sun, Pesach Sheni


Thursday, May 06, 18th of Iyyar, 5680

5/6/1920 Thu, 18th of Iyyar, 5680

5/6/1920 Thu, Lag B'Omer


Tuesday, May 18, 1st of Sivan, 5680

5/18/1920 Tue, 1st of Sivan, 5680

5/18/1920 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Sivan


Saturday, May 22, 5th of Sivan, 5680

5/22/1920 Sat, 5th of Sivan, 5680

5/22/1920 Sat, Erev Shavuot


Sunday, May 23, 6th of Sivan, 5680

5/23/1920 Sun, 6th of Sivan, 5680

5/23/1920 Sun, Shavuot I


Monday, May 24, 7th of Sivan, 5680

5/24/1920 Mon, 7th of Sivan, 5680

5/24/1920 Mon, Shavuot II


Wednesday, June 16, 30th of Sivan, 5680

6/16/1920 Wed, 30th of Sivan, 5680

6/16/1920 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Thursday, June 17, 1st of Tamuz, 5680

6/17/1920 Thu, 1st of Tamuz, 5680

6/17/1920 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Sunday, July 04, 18th of Tamuz, 5680

7/4/1920 Sun, 18th of Tamuz, 5680

7/4/1920 Sun, Tzom Tammuz


Friday, July 16, 1st of Av, 5680

7/16/1920 Fri, 1st of Av, 5680

7/16/1920 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Av


Saturday, July 24, 9th of Av, 5680

7/24/1920 Sat, 9th of Av, 5680

7/24/1920 Sat, Shabbat Chazon

7/24/1920 Sat, Erev Tish'a B'Av


Sunday, July 25, 10th of Av, 5680

7/25/1920 Sun, 10th of Av, 5680

7/25/1920 Sun, Tish'a B'Av


Saturday, July 31, 16th of Av, 5680

7/31/1920 Sat, 16th of Av, 5680

7/31/1920 Sat, Shabbat Nachamu


Saturday, August 14, 30th of Av, 5680

8/14/1920 Sat, 30th of Av, 5680

8/14/1920 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Sunday, August 15, 1st of Elul, 5680

8/15/1920 Sun, 1st of Elul, 5680

8/15/1920 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Sunday, September 12, 29th of Elul, 5680

9/12/1920 Sun, 29th of Elul, 5680

9/12/1920 Sun, Erev Rosh Hashana


Monday, September 13, 1st of Tishrei, 5681

9/13/1920 Mon, 1st of Tishrei, 5681

9/13/1920 Mon, Rosh Hashana 5681


Tuesday, September 14, 2nd of Tishrei, 5681

9/14/1920 Tue, 2nd of Tishrei, 5681

9/14/1920 Tue, Rosh Hashana II


Wednesday, September 15, 3rd of Tishrei, 5681

9/15/1920 Wed, 3rd of Tishrei, 5681

9/15/1920 Wed, Tzom Gedaliah


Saturday, September 18, 6th of Tishrei, 5681

9/18/1920 Sat, 6th of Tishrei, 5681

9/18/1920 Sat, Shabbat Shuva


Tuesday, September 21, 9th of Tishrei, 5681

9/21/1920 Tue, 9th of Tishrei, 5681

9/21/1920 Tue, Erev Yom Kippur


Wednesday, September 22, 10th of Tishrei, 5681

9/22/1920 Wed, 10th of Tishrei, 5681

9/22/1920 Wed, Yom Kippur


Sunday, September 26, 14th of Tishrei, 5681

9/26/1920 Sun, 14th of Tishrei, 5681

9/26/1920 Sun, Erev Sukkot


Monday, September 27, 15th of Tishrei, 5681

9/27/1920 Mon, 15th of Tishrei, 5681

9/27/1920 Mon, Sukkot I


Tuesday, September 28, 16th of Tishrei, 5681

9/28/1920 Tue, 16th of Tishrei, 5681

9/28/1920 Tue, Sukkot II


Wednesday, September 29, 17th of Tishrei, 5681

9/29/1920 Wed, 17th of Tishrei, 5681

9/29/1920 Wed, Sukkot III (CH''M)


Thursday, September 30, 18th of Tishrei, 5681

9/30/1920 Thu, 18th of Tishrei, 5681

9/30/1920 Thu, Sukkot IV (CH''M)


Friday, October 01, 19th of Tishrei, 5681

10/1/1920 Fri, 19th of Tishrei, 5681

10/1/1920 Fri, Sukkot V (CH''M)


Saturday, October 02, 20th of Tishrei, 5681

10/2/1920 Sat, 20th of Tishrei, 5681

10/2/1920 Sat, Sukkot VI (CH''M)


Sunday, October 03, 21st of Tishrei, 5681

10/3/1920 Sun, 21st of Tishrei, 5681

10/3/1920 Sun, Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)


Monday, October 04, 22nd of Tishrei, 5681

10/4/1920 Mon, 22nd of Tishrei, 5681

10/4/1920 Mon, Shmini Atzeret


Tuesday, October 05, 23rd of Tishrei, 5681

10/5/1920 Tue, 23rd of Tishrei, 5681

10/5/1920 Tue, Simchat Torah


Tuesday, October 12, 30th of Tishrei, 5681

10/12/1920 Tue, 30th of Tishrei, 5681

10/12/1920 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Wednesday, October 13, 1st of Cheshvan, 5681

10/13/1920 Wed, 1st of Cheshvan, 5681

10/13/1920 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Thursday, November 11, 30th of Cheshvan, 5681

11/11/1920 Thu, 30th of Cheshvan, 5681

11/11/1920 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Friday, November 12, 1st of Kislev, 5681

11/12/1920 Fri, 1st of Kislev, 5681

11/12/1920 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Sunday, December 05, 24th of Kislev, 5681

12/5/1920 Sun, 24th of Kislev, 5681

12/5/1920 Sun, Chanukah: 1 Candle


Monday, December 06, 25th of Kislev, 5681

12/6/1920 Mon, 25th of Kislev, 5681

12/6/1920 Mon, Chanukah: 2 Candles


Tuesday, December 07, 26th of Kislev, 5681

12/7/1920 Tue, 26th of Kislev, 5681

12/7/1920 Tue, Chanukah: 3 Candles


Wednesday, December 08, 27th of Kislev, 5681

12/8/1920 Wed, 27th of Kislev, 5681

12/8/1920 Wed, Chanukah: 4 Candles


Thursday, December 09, 28th of Kislev, 5681

12/9/1920 Thu, 28th of Kislev, 5681

12/9/1920 Thu, Chanukah: 5 Candles


Friday, December 10, 29th of Kislev, 5681

12/10/1920 Fri, 29th of Kislev, 5681

12/10/1920 Fri, Chanukah: 6 Candles


Saturday, December 11, 30th of Kislev, 5681

12/11/1920 Sat, 30th of Kislev, 5681

12/11/1920 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/11/1920 Sat, Chanukah: 7 Candles


Sunday, December 12, 1st of Tevet, 5681

12/12/1920 Sun, 1st of Tevet, 5681

12/12/1920 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/12/1920 Sun, Chanukah: 8 Candles


Monday, December 13, 2nd of Tevet, 5681

12/13/1920 Mon, 2nd of Tevet, 5681

12/13/1920 Mon, Chanukah: 8th Day


Tuesday, December 21, 10th of Tevet, 5681

12/21/1920 Tue, 10th of Tevet, 5681

12/21/1920 Tue, Asara B'Tevet

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |