Jewish Holidays for 2001

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 2001. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year
Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.




Today is 10/25/2014 Sat, 1st of Cheshvan, 5775
10/25/2014 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan
10/25/2014 Sat, Havdalah (72 min): 7:14

Yom Kippur is comming

Do you have your Prayer Book For Yom Kippur (machzor)?


Watch now for $2 on amazon instant video


Sukkot is comming

Do you have your 4 Minim / Lulav and Etrog

Shavuot for 2001


Wednesday, May 23, 1st of Sivan, 5761

5/23/2001 Wed, 1st of Sivan, 5761

5/23/2001 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Sivan


Sunday, May 27, 5th of Sivan, 5761

5/27/2001 Sun, 5th of Sivan, 5761

5/27/2001 Sun, Erev Shavuot


Monday, May 28, 6th of Sivan, 5761

5/28/2001 Mon, 6th of Sivan, 5761

5/28/2001 Mon, Shavuot I


Tuesday, May 29, 7th of Sivan, 5761

5/29/2001 Tue, 7th of Sivan, 5761

5/29/2001 Tue, Shavuot II


Thursday, June 21, 30th of Sivan, 5761

6/21/2001 Thu, 30th of Sivan, 5761

6/21/2001 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |