Jewish Holidays for 1822

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 1822. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.







Today is 12/5/2022 Mon, 11th of Kislev, 5783

Yom Kippur is comming

Do you have your Prayer Book For Yom Kippur (machzor)?


Watch now for $2 on amazon instant video


Sukkot is comming

Do you have your 4 Minim / Lulav and Etrog

All the Jewish Holidays for 1822


Thursday, January 03, 10th of Tevet, 5582

1/3/1822 Thu, 10th of Tevet, 5582

1/3/1822 Thu, Asara B'Tevet


Wednesday, January 23, 1st of Sh'vat, 5582

1/23/1822 Wed, 1st of Sh'vat, 5582

1/23/1822 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat


Wednesday, February 06, 15th of Sh'vat, 5582

2/6/1822 Wed, 15th of Sh'vat, 5582

2/6/1822 Wed, Tu B'Shvat


Saturday, February 16, 25th of Sh'vat, 5582

2/16/1822 Sat, 25th of Sh'vat, 5582

2/16/1822 Sat, Shabbat Shekalim


Thursday, February 21, 30th of Sh'vat, 5582

2/21/1822 Thu, 30th of Sh'vat, 5582

2/21/1822 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Adar


Friday, February 22, 1st of Adar, 5582

2/22/1822 Fri, 1st of Adar, 5582

2/22/1822 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Adar


Saturday, March 02, 9th of Adar, 5582

3/2/1822 Sat, 9th of Adar, 5582

3/2/1822 Sat, Shabbat Zachor


Wednesday, March 06, 13th of Adar, 5582

3/6/1822 Wed, 13th of Adar, 5582

3/6/1822 Wed, Ta'anit Esther

3/6/1822 Wed, Erev Purim


Thursday, March 07, 14th of Adar, 5582

3/7/1822 Thu, 14th of Adar, 5582

3/7/1822 Thu, Purim


Friday, March 08, 15th of Adar, 5582

3/8/1822 Fri, 15th of Adar, 5582

3/8/1822 Fri, Shushan Purim


Saturday, March 16, 23rd of Adar, 5582

3/16/1822 Sat, 23rd of Adar, 5582

3/16/1822 Sat, Shabbat Parah


Saturday, March 23, 1st of Nisan, 5582

3/23/1822 Sat, 1st of Nisan, 5582

3/23/1822 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Nisan

3/23/1822 Sat, Shabbat HaChodesh


Saturday, March 30, 8th of Nisan, 5582

3/30/1822 Sat, 8th of Nisan, 5582

3/30/1822 Sat, Shabbat HaGadol


Friday, April 05, 14th of Nisan, 5582

4/5/1822 Fri, 14th of Nisan, 5582

4/5/1822 Fri, Ta'anit Bechorot

4/5/1822 Fri, Erev Pesach


Saturday, April 06, 15th of Nisan, 5582

4/6/1822 Sat, 15th of Nisan, 5582

4/6/1822 Sat, Pesach I


Sunday, April 07, 16th of Nisan, 5582

4/7/1822 Sun, 16th of Nisan, 5582

4/7/1822 Sun, Pesach II


Monday, April 08, 17th of Nisan, 5582

4/8/1822 Mon, 17th of Nisan, 5582

4/8/1822 Mon, Pesach III (CH''M)


Tuesday, April 09, 18th of Nisan, 5582

4/9/1822 Tue, 18th of Nisan, 5582

4/9/1822 Tue, Pesach IV (CH''M)


Wednesday, April 10, 19th of Nisan, 5582

4/10/1822 Wed, 19th of Nisan, 5582

4/10/1822 Wed, Pesach V (CH''M)


Thursday, April 11, 20th of Nisan, 5582

4/11/1822 Thu, 20th of Nisan, 5582

4/11/1822 Thu, Pesach VI (CH''M)


Friday, April 12, 21st of Nisan, 5582

4/12/1822 Fri, 21st of Nisan, 5582

4/12/1822 Fri, Pesach VII


Saturday, April 13, 22nd of Nisan, 5582

4/13/1822 Sat, 22nd of Nisan, 5582

4/13/1822 Sat, Pesach VIII


Sunday, April 21, 30th of Nisan, 5582

4/21/1822 Sun, 30th of Nisan, 5582

4/21/1822 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Monday, April 22, 1st of Iyyar, 5582

4/22/1822 Mon, 1st of Iyyar, 5582

4/22/1822 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Sunday, May 05, 14th of Iyyar, 5582

5/5/1822 Sun, 14th of Iyyar, 5582

5/5/1822 Sun, Pesach Sheni


Thursday, May 09, 18th of Iyyar, 5582

5/9/1822 Thu, 18th of Iyyar, 5582

5/9/1822 Thu, Lag B'Omer


Tuesday, May 21, 1st of Sivan, 5582

5/21/1822 Tue, 1st of Sivan, 5582

5/21/1822 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Sivan


Saturday, May 25, 5th of Sivan, 5582

5/25/1822 Sat, 5th of Sivan, 5582

5/25/1822 Sat, Erev Shavuot


Sunday, May 26, 6th of Sivan, 5582

5/26/1822 Sun, 6th of Sivan, 5582

5/26/1822 Sun, Shavuot I


Monday, May 27, 7th of Sivan, 5582

5/27/1822 Mon, 7th of Sivan, 5582

5/27/1822 Mon, Shavuot II


Wednesday, June 19, 30th of Sivan, 5582

6/19/1822 Wed, 30th of Sivan, 5582

6/19/1822 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Thursday, June 20, 1st of Tamuz, 5582

6/20/1822 Thu, 1st of Tamuz, 5582

6/20/1822 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Sunday, July 07, 18th of Tamuz, 5582

7/7/1822 Sun, 18th of Tamuz, 5582

7/7/1822 Sun, Tzom Tammuz


Friday, July 19, 1st of Av, 5582

7/19/1822 Fri, 1st of Av, 5582

7/19/1822 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Av


Saturday, July 27, 9th of Av, 5582

7/27/1822 Sat, 9th of Av, 5582

7/27/1822 Sat, Shabbat Chazon

7/27/1822 Sat, Erev Tish'a B'Av


Sunday, July 28, 10th of Av, 5582

7/28/1822 Sun, 10th of Av, 5582

7/28/1822 Sun, Tish'a B'Av


Saturday, August 03, 16th of Av, 5582

8/3/1822 Sat, 16th of Av, 5582

8/3/1822 Sat, Shabbat Nachamu


Saturday, August 17, 30th of Av, 5582

8/17/1822 Sat, 30th of Av, 5582

8/17/1822 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Sunday, August 18, 1st of Elul, 5582

8/18/1822 Sun, 1st of Elul, 5582

8/18/1822 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Sunday, September 15, 29th of Elul, 5582

9/15/1822 Sun, 29th of Elul, 5582

9/15/1822 Sun, Erev Rosh Hashana


Monday, September 16, 1st of Tishrei, 5583

9/16/1822 Mon, 1st of Tishrei, 5583

9/16/1822 Mon, Rosh Hashana 5583


Tuesday, September 17, 2nd of Tishrei, 5583

9/17/1822 Tue, 2nd of Tishrei, 5583

9/17/1822 Tue, Rosh Hashana II


Wednesday, September 18, 3rd of Tishrei, 5583

9/18/1822 Wed, 3rd of Tishrei, 5583

9/18/1822 Wed, Tzom Gedaliah


Saturday, September 21, 6th of Tishrei, 5583

9/21/1822 Sat, 6th of Tishrei, 5583

9/21/1822 Sat, Shabbat Shuva


Tuesday, September 24, 9th of Tishrei, 5583

9/24/1822 Tue, 9th of Tishrei, 5583

9/24/1822 Tue, Erev Yom Kippur


Wednesday, September 25, 10th of Tishrei, 5583

9/25/1822 Wed, 10th of Tishrei, 5583

9/25/1822 Wed, Yom Kippur


Sunday, September 29, 14th of Tishrei, 5583

9/29/1822 Sun, 14th of Tishrei, 5583

9/29/1822 Sun, Erev Sukkot


Monday, September 30, 15th of Tishrei, 5583

9/30/1822 Mon, 15th of Tishrei, 5583

9/30/1822 Mon, Sukkot I


Tuesday, October 01, 16th of Tishrei, 5583

10/1/1822 Tue, 16th of Tishrei, 5583

10/1/1822 Tue, Sukkot II


Wednesday, October 02, 17th of Tishrei, 5583

10/2/1822 Wed, 17th of Tishrei, 5583

10/2/1822 Wed, Sukkot III (CH''M)


Thursday, October 03, 18th of Tishrei, 5583

10/3/1822 Thu, 18th of Tishrei, 5583

10/3/1822 Thu, Sukkot IV (CH''M)


Friday, October 04, 19th of Tishrei, 5583

10/4/1822 Fri, 19th of Tishrei, 5583

10/4/1822 Fri, Sukkot V (CH''M)


Saturday, October 05, 20th of Tishrei, 5583

10/5/1822 Sat, 20th of Tishrei, 5583

10/5/1822 Sat, Sukkot VI (CH''M)


Sunday, October 06, 21st of Tishrei, 5583

10/6/1822 Sun, 21st of Tishrei, 5583

10/6/1822 Sun, Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)


Monday, October 07, 22nd of Tishrei, 5583

10/7/1822 Mon, 22nd of Tishrei, 5583

10/7/1822 Mon, Shmini Atzeret


Tuesday, October 08, 23rd of Tishrei, 5583

10/8/1822 Tue, 23rd of Tishrei, 5583

10/8/1822 Tue, Simchat Torah


Tuesday, October 15, 30th of Tishrei, 5583

10/15/1822 Tue, 30th of Tishrei, 5583

10/15/1822 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Wednesday, October 16, 1st of Cheshvan, 5583

10/16/1822 Wed, 1st of Cheshvan, 5583

10/16/1822 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Thursday, November 14, 30th of Cheshvan, 5583

11/14/1822 Thu, 30th of Cheshvan, 5583

11/14/1822 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Friday, November 15, 1st of Kislev, 5583

11/15/1822 Fri, 1st of Kislev, 5583

11/15/1822 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Sunday, December 08, 24th of Kislev, 5583

12/8/1822 Sun, 24th of Kislev, 5583

12/8/1822 Sun, Chanukah: 1 Candle


Monday, December 09, 25th of Kislev, 5583

12/9/1822 Mon, 25th of Kislev, 5583

12/9/1822 Mon, Chanukah: 2 Candles


Tuesday, December 10, 26th of Kislev, 5583

12/10/1822 Tue, 26th of Kislev, 5583

12/10/1822 Tue, Chanukah: 3 Candles


Wednesday, December 11, 27th of Kislev, 5583

12/11/1822 Wed, 27th of Kislev, 5583

12/11/1822 Wed, Chanukah: 4 Candles


Thursday, December 12, 28th of Kislev, 5583

12/12/1822 Thu, 28th of Kislev, 5583

12/12/1822 Thu, Chanukah: 5 Candles


Friday, December 13, 29th of Kislev, 5583

12/13/1822 Fri, 29th of Kislev, 5583

12/13/1822 Fri, Chanukah: 6 Candles


Saturday, December 14, 30th of Kislev, 5583

12/14/1822 Sat, 30th of Kislev, 5583

12/14/1822 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/14/1822 Sat, Chanukah: 7 Candles


Sunday, December 15, 1st of Tevet, 5583

12/15/1822 Sun, 1st of Tevet, 5583

12/15/1822 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/15/1822 Sun, Chanukah: 8 Candles


Monday, December 16, 2nd of Tevet, 5583

12/16/1822 Mon, 2nd of Tevet, 5583

12/16/1822 Mon, Chanukah: 8th Day


Tuesday, December 24, 10th of Tevet, 5583

12/24/1822 Tue, 10th of Tevet, 5583

12/24/1822 Tue, Asara B'Tevet

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |