Jewish Holidays for 1821

All Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Yom Kippur | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanuka

Bellow you will find a list of jewish holidays for the secular year 1821. You can use the links bellow to find the Jewish Holidays for any given year

Last Year | Next Year


Show Jewish Holidays on your site.
Use our webmaster tools.







Today is 1/28/2023 Sat, 6th of Sh'vat, 5783
1/28/2023 Sat, Havdalah (72 min): 6:20

Yom Kippur is comming

Do you have your Prayer Book For Yom Kippur (machzor)?


Watch now for $2 on amazon instant video


Sukkot is comming

Do you have your 4 Minim / Lulav and Etrog

All the Jewish Holidays for 1821


Thursday, January 04, 1st of Sh'vat, 5581

1/4/1821 Thu, 1st of Sh'vat, 5581

1/4/1821 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat


Thursday, January 18, 15th of Sh'vat, 5581

1/18/1821 Thu, 15th of Sh'vat, 5581

1/18/1821 Thu, Tu B'Shvat


Friday, February 02, 30th of Sh'vat, 5581

2/2/1821 Fri, 30th of Sh'vat, 5581

2/2/1821 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Adar I


Saturday, February 03, 1st of Adar I, 5581

2/3/1821 Sat, 1st of Adar I, 5581

2/3/1821 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Adar I


Friday, February 16, 14th of Adar I, 5581

2/16/1821 Fri, 14th of Adar I, 5581

2/16/1821 Fri, Purim Katan


Saturday, March 03, 29th of Adar I, 5581

3/3/1821 Sat, 29th of Adar I, 5581

3/3/1821 Sat, Shabbat Shekalim


Sunday, March 04, 30th of Adar I, 5581

3/4/1821 Sun, 30th of Adar I, 5581

3/4/1821 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Adar II


Monday, March 05, 1st of Adar II, 5581

3/5/1821 Mon, 1st of Adar II, 5581

3/5/1821 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Adar II


Thursday, March 15, 11th of Adar II, 5581

3/15/1821 Thu, 11th of Adar II, 5581

3/15/1821 Thu, Ta'anit Esther


Saturday, March 17, 13th of Adar II, 5581

3/17/1821 Sat, 13th of Adar II, 5581

3/17/1821 Sat, Shabbat Zachor

3/17/1821 Sat, Erev Purim


Sunday, March 18, 14th of Adar II, 5581

3/18/1821 Sun, 14th of Adar II, 5581

3/18/1821 Sun, Purim


Monday, March 19, 15th of Adar II, 5581

3/19/1821 Mon, 15th of Adar II, 5581

3/19/1821 Mon, Shushan Purim


Saturday, March 24, 20th of Adar II, 5581

3/24/1821 Sat, 20th of Adar II, 5581

3/24/1821 Sat, Shabbat Parah


Saturday, March 31, 27th of Adar II, 5581

3/31/1821 Sat, 27th of Adar II, 5581

3/31/1821 Sat, Shabbat HaChodesh


Tuesday, April 03, 1st of Nisan, 5581

4/3/1821 Tue, 1st of Nisan, 5581

4/3/1821 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Nisan


Saturday, April 14, 12th of Nisan, 5581

4/14/1821 Sat, 12th of Nisan, 5581

4/14/1821 Sat, Shabbat HaGadol


Monday, April 16, 14th of Nisan, 5581

4/16/1821 Mon, 14th of Nisan, 5581

4/16/1821 Mon, Ta'anit Bechorot

4/16/1821 Mon, Erev Pesach


Tuesday, April 17, 15th of Nisan, 5581

4/17/1821 Tue, 15th of Nisan, 5581

4/17/1821 Tue, Pesach I


Wednesday, April 18, 16th of Nisan, 5581

4/18/1821 Wed, 16th of Nisan, 5581

4/18/1821 Wed, Pesach II


Thursday, April 19, 17th of Nisan, 5581

4/19/1821 Thu, 17th of Nisan, 5581

4/19/1821 Thu, Pesach III (CH''M)


Friday, April 20, 18th of Nisan, 5581

4/20/1821 Fri, 18th of Nisan, 5581

4/20/1821 Fri, Pesach IV (CH''M)


Saturday, April 21, 19th of Nisan, 5581

4/21/1821 Sat, 19th of Nisan, 5581

4/21/1821 Sat, Pesach V (CH''M)


Sunday, April 22, 20th of Nisan, 5581

4/22/1821 Sun, 20th of Nisan, 5581

4/22/1821 Sun, Pesach VI (CH''M)


Monday, April 23, 21st of Nisan, 5581

4/23/1821 Mon, 21st of Nisan, 5581

4/23/1821 Mon, Pesach VII


Tuesday, April 24, 22nd of Nisan, 5581

4/24/1821 Tue, 22nd of Nisan, 5581

4/24/1821 Tue, Pesach VIII


Wednesday, May 02, 30th of Nisan, 5581

5/2/1821 Wed, 30th of Nisan, 5581

5/2/1821 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Thursday, May 03, 1st of Iyyar, 5581

5/3/1821 Thu, 1st of Iyyar, 5581

5/3/1821 Thu, Rosh Chodesh Iyyar


Wednesday, May 16, 14th of Iyyar, 5581

5/16/1821 Wed, 14th of Iyyar, 5581

5/16/1821 Wed, Pesach Sheni


Sunday, May 20, 18th of Iyyar, 5581

5/20/1821 Sun, 18th of Iyyar, 5581

5/20/1821 Sun, Lag B'Omer


Friday, June 01, 1st of Sivan, 5581

6/1/1821 Fri, 1st of Sivan, 5581

6/1/1821 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Sivan


Tuesday, June 05, 5th of Sivan, 5581

6/5/1821 Tue, 5th of Sivan, 5581

6/5/1821 Tue, Erev Shavuot


Wednesday, June 06, 6th of Sivan, 5581

6/6/1821 Wed, 6th of Sivan, 5581

6/6/1821 Wed, Shavuot I


Thursday, June 07, 7th of Sivan, 5581

6/7/1821 Thu, 7th of Sivan, 5581

6/7/1821 Thu, Shavuot II


Saturday, June 30, 30th of Sivan, 5581

6/30/1821 Sat, 30th of Sivan, 5581

6/30/1821 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Sunday, July 01, 1st of Tamuz, 5581

7/1/1821 Sun, 1st of Tamuz, 5581

7/1/1821 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Tamuz


Tuesday, July 17, 17th of Tamuz, 5581

7/17/1821 Tue, 17th of Tamuz, 5581

7/17/1821 Tue, Tzom Tammuz


Monday, July 30, 1st of Av, 5581

7/30/1821 Mon, 1st of Av, 5581

7/30/1821 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Av


Saturday, August 04, 6th of Av, 5581

8/4/1821 Sat, 6th of Av, 5581

8/4/1821 Sat, Shabbat Chazon


Monday, August 06, 8th of Av, 5581

8/6/1821 Mon, 8th of Av, 5581

8/6/1821 Mon, Erev Tish'a B'Av


Tuesday, August 07, 9th of Av, 5581

8/7/1821 Tue, 9th of Av, 5581

8/7/1821 Tue, Tish'a B'Av


Saturday, August 11, 13th of Av, 5581

8/11/1821 Sat, 13th of Av, 5581

8/11/1821 Sat, Shabbat Nachamu


Tuesday, August 28, 30th of Av, 5581

8/28/1821 Tue, 30th of Av, 5581

8/28/1821 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Wednesday, August 29, 1st of Elul, 5581

8/29/1821 Wed, 1st of Elul, 5581

8/29/1821 Wed, Rosh Chodesh Elul


Wednesday, September 26, 29th of Elul, 5581

9/26/1821 Wed, 29th of Elul, 5581

9/26/1821 Wed, Erev Rosh Hashana


Thursday, September 27, 1st of Tishrei, 5582

9/27/1821 Thu, 1st of Tishrei, 5582

9/27/1821 Thu, Rosh Hashana 5582


Friday, September 28, 2nd of Tishrei, 5582

9/28/1821 Fri, 2nd of Tishrei, 5582

9/28/1821 Fri, Rosh Hashana II


Saturday, September 29, 3rd of Tishrei, 5582

9/29/1821 Sat, 3rd of Tishrei, 5582

9/29/1821 Sat, Shabbat Shuva


Sunday, September 30, 4th of Tishrei, 5582

9/30/1821 Sun, 4th of Tishrei, 5582

9/30/1821 Sun, Tzom Gedaliah


Friday, October 05, 9th of Tishrei, 5582

10/5/1821 Fri, 9th of Tishrei, 5582

10/5/1821 Fri, Erev Yom Kippur


Saturday, October 06, 10th of Tishrei, 5582

10/6/1821 Sat, 10th of Tishrei, 5582

10/6/1821 Sat, Yom Kippur


Wednesday, October 10, 14th of Tishrei, 5582

10/10/1821 Wed, 14th of Tishrei, 5582

10/10/1821 Wed, Erev Sukkot


Thursday, October 11, 15th of Tishrei, 5582

10/11/1821 Thu, 15th of Tishrei, 5582

10/11/1821 Thu, Sukkot I


Friday, October 12, 16th of Tishrei, 5582

10/12/1821 Fri, 16th of Tishrei, 5582

10/12/1821 Fri, Sukkot II


Saturday, October 13, 17th of Tishrei, 5582

10/13/1821 Sat, 17th of Tishrei, 5582

10/13/1821 Sat, Sukkot III (CH''M)


Sunday, October 14, 18th of Tishrei, 5582

10/14/1821 Sun, 18th of Tishrei, 5582

10/14/1821 Sun, Sukkot IV (CH''M)


Monday, October 15, 19th of Tishrei, 5582

10/15/1821 Mon, 19th of Tishrei, 5582

10/15/1821 Mon, Sukkot V (CH''M)


Tuesday, October 16, 20th of Tishrei, 5582

10/16/1821 Tue, 20th of Tishrei, 5582

10/16/1821 Tue, Sukkot VI (CH''M)


Wednesday, October 17, 21st of Tishrei, 5582

10/17/1821 Wed, 21st of Tishrei, 5582

10/17/1821 Wed, Sukkot VII (Hoshana Raba)


Thursday, October 18, 22nd of Tishrei, 5582

10/18/1821 Thu, 22nd of Tishrei, 5582

10/18/1821 Thu, Shmini Atzeret


Friday, October 19, 23rd of Tishrei, 5582

10/19/1821 Fri, 23rd of Tishrei, 5582

10/19/1821 Fri, Simchat Torah


Friday, October 26, 30th of Tishrei, 5582

10/26/1821 Fri, 30th of Tishrei, 5582

10/26/1821 Fri, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Saturday, October 27, 1st of Cheshvan, 5582

10/27/1821 Sat, 1st of Cheshvan, 5582

10/27/1821 Sat, Rosh Chodesh Cheshvan


Sunday, November 25, 1st of Kislev, 5582

11/25/1821 Sun, 1st of Kislev, 5582

11/25/1821 Sun, Rosh Chodesh Kislev


Tuesday, December 18, 24th of Kislev, 5582

12/18/1821 Tue, 24th of Kislev, 5582

12/18/1821 Tue, Chanukah: 1 Candle


Wednesday, December 19, 25th of Kislev, 5582

12/19/1821 Wed, 25th of Kislev, 5582

12/19/1821 Wed, Chanukah: 2 Candles


Thursday, December 20, 26th of Kislev, 5582

12/20/1821 Thu, 26th of Kislev, 5582

12/20/1821 Thu, Chanukah: 3 Candles


Friday, December 21, 27th of Kislev, 5582

12/21/1821 Fri, 27th of Kislev, 5582

12/21/1821 Fri, Chanukah: 4 Candles


Saturday, December 22, 28th of Kislev, 5582

12/22/1821 Sat, 28th of Kislev, 5582

12/22/1821 Sat, Chanukah: 5 Candles


Sunday, December 23, 29th of Kislev, 5582

12/23/1821 Sun, 29th of Kislev, 5582

12/23/1821 Sun, Chanukah: 6 Candles


Monday, December 24, 30th of Kislev, 5582

12/24/1821 Mon, 30th of Kislev, 5582

12/24/1821 Mon, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/24/1821 Mon, Chanukah: 7 Candles


Tuesday, December 25, 1st of Tevet, 5582

12/25/1821 Tue, 1st of Tevet, 5582

12/25/1821 Tue, Rosh Chodesh Tevet

12/25/1821 Tue, Chanukah: 8 Candles


Wednesday, December 26, 2nd of Tevet, 5582

12/26/1821 Wed, 2nd of Tevet, 5582

12/26/1821 Wed, Chanukah: 8th Day

All Jewish Holidays | Rosh HaShana | Purim | Passover | Shavuot | Tisha B'Av | Sukkot | Chanukah |